Ratings based on 770 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mark

Simple but great stay in Dixie.

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
This is a clean, simple hotel and great value for the money. No breakfast but it located right by McDonalds, Dennys, and Burger King. Easy access to the rest of St. George. surprisingly quiet for its location.
4 out of 5
by brandie

Ok for the price

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
The bed was hard and I could feel the medal in it. But good for the price that I paid. And if they could add a blow dryer in each room that would help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern, reasonable.
Cons: Not enough electrical outlets. Safety latch on the door was falling off. Although the desk staff was helpful, they were not overly friendly.
We liked the name and decided to give it a try. Room was clean, the pool was very warm and clean, and it was easy to get to. There was a party of men in the room next door on a golfing venture and we could hear every word they said. They did quiet down around midnight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spanish fork, utah

Horrible.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Room cleaning lady stole $500 worth of jewelry when she cleaned our room & manager wouldn't do anything about it & none of them would tell the truth! Horrible hotel. Don't ever stay here!! Not trustworthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Real dark in room could not see to put make up on.

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Better lighting and pillows.?
Location: Location was good.
Room was clean. Good location. Let me cancel the last day without problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Clerk very helpful in searching and replacing TV remote.
Clerk very helpful searching and replacing TV remote.
3 out of 5
by Eric

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
We came down for a wedding recognizing we needed simply a bed to sleep in. We found the room original to when it was built, most likely 20-30 years ago. The beds were lumpy, furnishings original. The newest element was tile floor in the bath. Staff was great to get us in early and very friendly, but two nights of uncomfortable sleep lend me to cancel a future reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Earth

Noise Noise Noise

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Very clean and updated. But the walls are made of paper and I could hear everything going on in the room next to me. If you want sleep don't go here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean plain motel.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Cons: Artwork in the rooms.
It was fine for the price. I care most about the cleanliness and it was very clean with new carpet! The rooms very plain but for the price I can't complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Washington State

Nice hotel great price.

Posted Mar 2, 2017
We stayed here and drove to Zions national park. Beautiful location for sightseeing.