Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Very outdated hotel. No shampoo provided, which was a problemafterwe went swimming in the murky pool. We reeked of chlorine after two showers and my hair felt like straw. It was way over chlorinated, but that didn't help it look clean! Room was quiet and beds were fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location

Posted Jul 4, 2015
room was clean and comfortable and quiet the pool was great along with the hot tub everything worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

clean hotel and great pool

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: the pool
Cons: needs shampoo
Location: we had kids with us so it was good the have the fun center so close and easy to get to
we had a great time pricing was amazing we wish there had been shampoo bottles we did not bring any because we thought there would be some but other then that it was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Provo, Utah

Can't beat the price!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
We have stayed here numerous times. The price and location can't be beat. The pool is one of my kids favorites when we travel. This time the bottom was chipping pretty bad. Hopefully they will fix it. We got a remodeled room which was nice. I was hoping for new beds because that has been my one complaint. Unfortunately same beds. We will stay here again because it's such a deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. George, UT

Bare bones & very dated

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: The pool & proximity to food & attractions.
Cons: Definitely needs an upgrade & at least some amenities in the room. The TV was the big, clunky box.
Location: Good location
The room was clean. There was linoleum in the bathroom & sink areas that was curling & not sealed. Other than a coffee pot there was nothing to make your stay comfortable. Examples: no shampoo, lotion, hair dryer, notepad or pen. The pool was nice & maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice clean hotel. Near restaurants.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Rate was good through expedia. I liked the pool.
Cons: Just amenities as mentioned before.
Location: St. George, close to Temple, good restaurants. Beautiful Desert scenery.
Service was great and beds were comfy. No shower caps or shampoo or conditioner. That's all I missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean room.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Convenient.
Cons: Beds.
Spent two nights. Enjoyed the pool and the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Crazy good price for exactly what we needed.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Regular cable options. Low price.
Cons: Carpet and bedspreads are a bit dark and dated.
Location: Visit Swig, close to tons of restaurants and only 15 minutes from Tuachan which is amazing! Right off the freeway, so quick shot to Vegas. Great spot
Whenever we come to St. George we are lucky to be able to stay with friends. This time though, their house was packed and we had to find an alternative at the last minute. Not only was the price great, but the reviews tempted us to take a chance for a short two nights. We arrived later than we had intended, but the staff were waiting for us, checked us into the room in a flash, pointed us to the best parking spot, and we were done. The room was perfectly adequate for what we needed and the option of a cartoon for the kids to settle them down for bed was greatly appreciated. The beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. The rooms are a little dated, but I don't need the latest bedspread to get me into your space. Clean was what we cared about, and although price was a concern having to book at the last minute, we were quite happy in both cases. There were a few minutes when we could hear the people in the next room, but it was so minor, we barely made note of it. Very worthwhile stay and we would definitely stay again and will recommend to friends.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tooele, UT

Posted Jun 9, 2015
The room was shabby. Furniture looked like it came from the goodwill and it had an unpleasant odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Isaac from Herriman

Great motel in St George

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
This motel is so much better than other St George motels. I've stayed at several; I'll continue going here in the future. It is a motel and not hotel so as long as expectations are realistic it is very nice.