Ratings based on 905 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice Motel

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We've stayed here before & have liked it. This time however, the heater switch in bathroom was broken & the fridge didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Inexpensive. However, pretty nice for the cost.

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Cost and cleanliness.
Location: Location was close to the family member I was visiting. Only 15 minute drive to Snow Canyon.
Very polite and helpful front desk personnel. Rooms are dated. However, the rooms were very clean and comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
They gave me different rooms which all had mold on the walls in the bathrooms and 1 room had cockroaches all over in it. Will never stay there again and will also never use expedia again because they won't stand behind me as a customer. The run around the whole weekend and today has been a joke!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ogden, UT

Fast Check in and good Location

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: I like the location of this hotel.
Cons: the beds could be updated.
Location: It was around lots of places to eat within walking distance
We reserved 3 rooms for a little family get-a-way. All was good but one room we were not able to get the door open. When we informed the front desk we had to go downstairs to get the keys re-activated 2 times until she finally had to come up and check for herself. She than stated that it has to be the door lock. So she moved us to another room. Other than that issue all was really good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Hotel very clean staff excellent. St George beautiful stay was very enjoyable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st george, utah

Nice staff

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff was extremely polite and helpful, willing to help with any and all issues. They weren't pleased unless we were.
4 out of 5
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st george. utah

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Needed somewhere to sleep for the night. It was good. Bed could have been a lot better. Walls thin. Heard lots of noises
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels