Ratings based on 689 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Comfortable, clean room.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Comfortable, clean room in a convenient location. Perfect for an overnight or two stay while completing appointments or visiting surrounding attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very quiet

Posted Nov 23, 2016
I like that very clean and no smoking policy every one respects
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very basic motel.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Close to eating places. Easy access to freeway and local roads
Cons: Beds were very uncomfortable. Needs new mattress. could hear the traffic from the local road. No shampoo or conditioner.
Location: Great location for food and all activities in St. George.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the freeway.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Excellent service
Location: Very close to freeway and many places to eat within walking distance
The staff in the front were excellent with our check in. They accommodated our little group with a smile and made us feel welcomed. They were able to put all of our rooms together so that we are not spread out throughout the hotel. Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tooele, United States of America

OK, but not the greatest.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel was in a great location for us. We were able to get to our events quickly and without much trouble at all. Even with two marching bands staying at the hotel it was pretty quiet.
Cons: The room was large, but appeared to have had recent repairs that were incomplete. There weren't quite enough power outlets, though I always bring a surge protector for extra outlets. There was a wall that had large holes that had been repaired, but not painted. The TV was really small for the size of the room. Finally, the beds seemed hard and we're a little uncomfortable.
Location: Our events were at Dixie State so the location was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

There was no soap and we had to ask for towels.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and close to all our activities. Not much else.
Cons: Towel rack missing in bathroom and no soap or towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location. Priced right.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: One light was out. One light switch was shaky. The name of the motel is misspelled on their parking area sign. Did they actually pay for it?
Very busy weekend. Happy to have the availability at a good rate. The room was clean but overall is a bit "tired."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price...in a lovely city!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We stayed two nights and it was a perfect location for on and off the freeway for sightseeing etc. ...very quiet and the beds were compfy! No complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

East exit easy find

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: See above.
Clean, nearby restaurant and drive through. Great location, easy off freeway and near exist for Snow Canyon drive. Parking right in front of your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, economical place to sleep a night

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: The pool spa were ok. The pool towels were rough and cheap. Some road noise.
Clean basic economical room. If you want luxury you will need to pay more than twice as much.