Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great Location. Priced right.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Good location
Cons: One light was out. One light switch was shaky. The name of the motel is misspelled on their parking area sign. Did they actually pay for it?
Very busy weekend. Happy to have the availability at a good rate. The room was clean but overall is a bit "tired."
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel at a great price...in a lovely city!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
We stayed two nights and it was a perfect location for on and off the freeway for sightseeing etc. ...very quiet and the beds were compfy! No complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

East exit easy find

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: See above.
Clean, nearby restaurant and drive through. Great location, easy off freeway and near exist for Snow Canyon drive. Parking right in front of your room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, economical place to sleep a night

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: clean
Cons: The pool spa were ok. The pool towels were rough and cheap. Some road noise.
Clean basic economical room. If you want luxury you will need to pay more than twice as much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sagle Idaho

Met My Needs

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room size, heating/ cooling system
Cons: OK for overnight
Location: Shopping was good restaurants were plentiful
Easy to find of the freeway, close to shopping, would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Clean, quiet.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: The price was right. It was quiet and the AConditioner was efficient and quiet.
Cons: Shampoo and hairdryer. Computer available for customers
Location: Central location. Easy to walk anywhere
Motel was clean and very quiet. Construction made pool and Jacuzzi inaccessible during our stay. We were asked to relocate during our week due to remodeling. NO SHAMPOO, or hairdryer but there was an iron and ironing board. Who irons on vacation? No breakfast buffet. Staff friendly. No computer access to run boarding passes but did have Wifi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

QUiet, nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: Very convenient to doing things in the city, also to I-15
Stayed for 3 nights. Check in staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is older but upgrades are being made. Had microwave and small fridge which was very useful to us. No breakfast but the hotel is in easy walking distance of several eateries. Could have used more lighting in the room. The bath tub was old and worn but clean. Room was cleaned every day- clean towels etc. Only bath soap provided - bring your own shampoo etc. We were very comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Overall a good experience. Good location! Close to restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We were surprised that there was no continental breakfast and no hair dryer in the room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herriman, Utah

Great Motel at a Low Price

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: The price and the location
Cons: No shampoo or hair dryer
Location: We always visit Tuacahn when we go to St. George. We often visit the shopping centers. We also go to historic places and visit the LDS temple.
Whenever we're in St. George, we always stay at the Claridge because the rooms are great and you can't beat the price. They don't have a pool or offer continental breakfast, but they give you a 15% off coupon to Denny's that is just around the corner. The room is large with a nice working plasma TV. Also included is an iron and ironing board (not available at the motel we stayed at the night before that cost almost twice as much). The motel is also close to everything we like to do while visiting St. George.