Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Breakfast was amazing! Room was clean, pool was fun, we loved the cookies at check-in!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Centrally located for Huntsman Games

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff did a terrific job cleaning our room in a timely manner. Management was friendly. There was something for everyone at the breakfast setup and plenty of tables for the guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good stop

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Easy access and price
Location: Close to restaurants and main town.
Easy access, clean and comfortable place to stay with complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Loved our stay. Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Tuacahn Junkies I love the shows at Tuacahn as well. Thanks for staying with us we will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. Respectfully Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Zion national park
Great place for a quick night's stay. Spacious bathroom and a huge breakfast spread. Friendly staff was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Shayne , Hotel Management
Thank You Nikash I am grateful you were able to experience Zion National Park, It is truly and Treasure. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

On our way and heading home

Posted Aug 26, 2017
After tons of research and reviews I decided to choose the Clarion. We used the hotel as our half way point 2 different times for one night each way. We'd definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Marilyn We appreciate the vote of confidence and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. Respectfully Shayne GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation 2017

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, bed, shower pressure
Cons: Need to keep "Do Not Disturb" cards in each room and check each day when room is cleaned; Housekeeping needs to stop opening doors without permission
Location: Near freeway entrance and walking distance to a variety of restaurants
The location and room were nicely located. Housekeeping kept trying to get in room, even with both deadbolt and doorlock secured. They did open door as I was coming out of shower and had to yell to them "shut the door". Check out is 11am, 11am is when I will leave my room, no sooner. They only thing I did not like about this hotel and no "Do not Disturb" tabs for outside door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will use them to improve. I will insure Housekeeping follows proper procedures when knocking on doors and that all rooms have an Do Not Disturb sign. Thanks Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Quick shop on the drive home

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel and room were nice. Very big and easy to find. The only complain I have is the bathroom had hairs all over the floor! It was a little gross! So we put a towel over them and called it good. But you can't bet the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Jade We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will strive to improve. I apologize for the hair on the bathroom floor will follow up with housekeeping to insure proper procedures are followed. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very pleased

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Easy location, pool was nice and the breakfast was great. Decent veriaty.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Overnight stay

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great and the staff is very friendly and efficient.