Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clarion suites

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Not much better than a motel 7. I paid thru Expedia but they still charged 175 dollars on my credit card. Three days later still waiting for my refund. They had a Jett tub which is why I got the room. But some of the Jett’s didn’t work and a brown slime came out of one of them. Which grossed me out so bad I got out right away. There are so much better places to stay for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Great muffins

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Best part of hotel is Ross up between chocolate muffins and ground floor Jacuzzi bath tubs. Cable channels were few to choose from. Privacy figured the movies on demand compensate, The eggs at breakfast were... different. And the dining room fills up fast on the weekend. We didn't try the hot tub and pool but they were well frequented by other guests even in November. And I recall I liked the bed/bedding. It felt new. And they put a second white sheet on top of the comforter.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Harry We appreciate the wonderful review and hope you would consider staying with us again. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St George, UT

Posted Nov 27, 2017
excellent will stay again the room was very clean and comfortable beds and the ice machine was close to the room and they had overflow parking for our moving van
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank you Deb We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We had a terrific stay at the Clarion in St. George, UT. We enjoyed the cleanliness of the room and the general comfort of the bed and couch. We also thought the morning breakfast was well done. Our kids enjoyed the pool as well. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You We appreciate the Awesome review and strive keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay . We hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nothern Utah

Price was excellent

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness
Cons: nothing it was fine
Location: Attend the LDS Temple
The room was very clean and the staff very helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by shayne , Hotel Management
Thank you We appreciate you sharing our thoughts and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. I hope the Temple was enjoyable . Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very clean and comfortable stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
This was a wonderful stay! We really enjoyed the outdoor hot tub (great jets and temperature). Our room was so clean and smelled very fresh. Not to mention, the superior complimentary breakfast buffet in the morning. We would definitely stay her again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You We appreciate your Awesome review and will share it with my staff. Thanks again for staying with us we hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Breakfast was amazing! Room was clean, pool was fun, we loved the cookies at check-in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You We greatly appreciate the 5 star review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. I glad you enjoyed the cookies we hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Centrally located for Huntsman Games

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Staff did a terrific job cleaning our room in a timely manner. Management was friendly. There was something for everyone at the breakfast setup and plenty of tables for the guests.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Bill We appriecate the positive review and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. We hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Good stop

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Pros: Easy access and price
Location: Close to restaurants and main town.
Easy access, clean and comfortable place to stay with complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Teresa or Dean

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Loved everything about this hotel but the lady at the front desk was rude!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2017
Thank You We appreciate the 5 star review As General Manager, it is obvious I have opportunity for additional training for my staff. Again, I do sincerely apologize and I hope for in the future you will allow us another opportunity to serve you better the next time. Respectfully. Shayne Clarion Suites GM