Ratings based on 840 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Loved our stay. Thanks for everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Tuacahn Junkies I love the shows at Tuacahn as well. Thanks for staying with us we will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. Respectfully Shayne Clarion Suites GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Location: Zion national park
Great place for a quick night's stay. Spacious bathroom and a huge breakfast spread. Friendly staff was a bonus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Shayne , Hotel Management
Thank You Nikash I am grateful you were able to experience Zion National Park, It is truly and Treasure. We appreciate the 5 star review and hope to see you again real soon. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

On our way and heading home

Posted Aug 26, 2017
After tons of research and reviews I decided to choose the Clarion. We used the hotel as our half way point 2 different times for one night each way. We'd definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Marilyn We appreciate the vote of confidence and will strive to keep our Clarion Suites a great place to stay. Respectfully Shayne GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation 2017

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Location, bed, shower pressure
Cons: Need to keep "Do Not Disturb" cards in each room and check each day when room is cleaned; Housekeeping needs to stop opening doors without permission
Location: Near freeway entrance and walking distance to a variety of restaurants
The location and room were nicely located. Housekeeping kept trying to get in room, even with both deadbolt and doorlock secured. They did open door as I was coming out of shower and had to yell to them "shut the door". Check out is 11am, 11am is when I will leave my room, no sooner. They only thing I did not like about this hotel and no "Do not Disturb" tabs for outside door.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will use them to improve. I will insure Housekeeping follows proper procedures when knocking on doors and that all rooms have an Do Not Disturb sign. Thanks Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Ut

Quick shop on the drive home

Posted Aug 1, 2017
The hotel and room were nice. Very big and easy to find. The only complain I have is the bathroom had hairs all over the floor! It was a little gross! So we put a towel over them and called it good. But you can't bet the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Shayne, Hotel Management
Thank You Jade We appreciate you sharing your thoughts and will strive to improve. I apologize for the hair on the bathroom floor will follow up with housekeeping to insure proper procedures are followed. Respectfully, Shayne Clarion Suites GM
4 out of 5
by Laura

Okay Stay

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, room very clean. Beds were soft and one bed could feel the spring underneath which was not comfortable. WiFi not that great- very spotty, had to use my mobile hotspot.
4 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by michael

Traveling Man

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice Hotel! Great breakfast. Love your room and what's inside f your rooms. I will stay there in the near future. Thanks!
5 out of 5
by jason

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was close to the freeway and everything we needed. The Black Bear Diner was delicious and great service. The pool was perfect and enjoyable to spend time there. The beds were soft and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Dennis

Wonderful find for a quick stopover

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
We had a king room with a pull out sofa bed. Room came with a small fridge (with a good size freezer compartment) and microwave. Room was very clean, very spacious. The bed was incredibly comfortable. Great stay. Breakfast was scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, potatoes, biscuits, french toast sticks, waffle maker, cereals, juices, muffins, cinnamon rolls.