Ratings based on 701 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint George Utah.

Clean and comfortable beds.

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Had a great stay, the counter clerk, Bee was super nice and very helpfull.The rooms are clean and comfortable beds.Expedia Sims to give good rates but I have learned with them they all ways give me the rooms next to the elevators or the cleaning storage room, not nice. It Sims tha tasll hoterl are made with plywood exterior and flooring so the rooms above me was very noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired and worn down

Posted Apr 11, 2018
Just not worth 170 per nite plus tax. Carpet was old and not clean. Room was just so worn and tired. This place seems just like it needs a goos cleaning and renovation. Won't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Good clean hotel. Rooms are large with a good bathroom setup
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2018
Great hotel! The pool was awesome and breakfast delicious :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel with clean rooms.

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Pros: a decent breakfast and clean rooms. Room to park a truck and trailer. Off the beaten path but easily accessible.
I had a clean room and a comfortable bed. The pool and two hot tubs were nice and looked to be well maintained. The breakfast was more than just pastries. Scrambled eggs, sausage patties, biscuits and gravy, cereal, waffles, fruits, and drinks. The price was fair. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Loved the indoor and outdoor hot tub. As well as the pool that was heated enough that my son swam in it with the outside temperature only about 45 degrees.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room needs remodeling.

Posted Jan 13, 2018 on Hotels
The room was large but there was no comfortable place to sit. The room decor was depressing and the shower pressure was low so you would get cold. The tv was by the bed so you couldn't watch from the sofa. The breakfast was good and the dining area was nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We love staying here!

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Great service, great room, great sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Room was clean. Front desk clerk printed out my boarding pass when printer in business center wasn't working. However, every time I wanted a diet coke the machine was sold out, and I tried more than one machine. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Never had time to eat breakfast so I can't comment on that.
5 out of 5
by Nola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels