Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

NOISY

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Clean! Even my kids commented on how clean this hotel was and how clean it smelled. Breakfast was alright. Waffles, biscuits & gravy, eggs, sausage, cereal, toast, muffins, yogurt. Cons: The walls are PAPER THIN! We could clearly hear the conversation in the next room. The other guests were not being loud. They were talking in a normal voice, just having a conversation. There is no audible privacy in this hotel. We could hear the guests above us walking, and their kids jumping - at 05:45 in the morning. The air conditioning is straight out of 1980. When it kicks on during the night, it sounds like a jet engine taking off and woke up everyone, several times. The beds were very bouncy and uncomfortable. I felt like I was going to roll out of my bed unless I slept in the middle. Conclusion: I won't return. I will pay extra and stay elsewhere. A QUIET good night's sleep is worth paying a little more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Aug 24, 2015
The room was nice, large and clean. The AC kept it cool but was noisy. The water in the bathroom would not get cold or even cool. Had to take meds with warm water.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Second time staying here

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: New, nice, clean, convenient location
Cons: Replace every AC / heat unit.
We have stayed here several months ago, and again last week. Probably will not again. Only real complaint, and a significant one is the noise from the AC. Same issue from a different room on our earlier stay. Every time the AC comes on it is so loud you cannot hear the TV, or get a reasonable nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Easy interstate access

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Cons: In need of a few repairs dresser drawers wouldn't close or open correctly bathroom door was peeling
Short stay didn't really use the facilities much room had some damage but seemed clean it worked for what I needed clean quiet and easy access
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice room staff could have been a little more nice

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: loved the room nice and big but beds could have been more comfy
Cons: comfier beds
Location: lot of place to eat
it was great staff could have been more friendly the rooms were nice and big and did not feel crowded with five people in it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well done!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: HIFI worked even with a full hotel, hotel pretty new.
We travelled a lot these last 10 days, this was one of the best hotel, new, well managed. The HIFi worked, even with a hotel full. I strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

trip with my son

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: pretty new. clan, the WIFI works.
very nice hotel, pretty new. WIFI works well. No problem, would be back, when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Great breakfast. Room was clean but the air conditioner was very loud and there was no way to turn it down other then to turn it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Clean and excellent facilities. Staffs are not that friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Coral Springs, FL

Pleasant, attractive and convenient location

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Attractive, newer and a good breakfast
Cons: It appears they only employ 1 couple to clean the entire hotel so during the day, it's loud with doors slamming closed as they are hurrying to flip it
Location: Lots of shopping a few exits away. Stayed there while going to Zion and wished we'd stayed at the Comfort Inn in nearby Hurricane instead
We enjoyed our stay, but wished Expedia had directed us to the town of Hurricane insteadof St. George as it would have lessened our commute time considerably. Because if the heat, we hiked very early in the morning, took a break in the middle of the day and hiked again for evening sunsets. Tried to nap in the afternoon and it was very difficult with the understaffed and loud cleaning crew.