Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Eastern Utah

Great stay.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
My daughter’s family always chooses this hotel when they travel, so we decided to try it. I wanted to go to the hot tub but my husband was too tired, so instead of pouting, I went alone. It was great. It was like having a bubble bath because it created fluffy bubbles all across the top. I had a great time, wishing my grandkids were here to enjoy it also!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel,close to I-15

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Pros: I just told you above
Cons: distance of room to elevator
Location: not interested
fresh lemon water,nice cookies,good breakfast-accept what I am telling you-no more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corona, CA

Nice and clean, but....

Posted Nov 14, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room and facility was very clean. The breakfast was ok, just your average hotel breakfast food, nothing more nothing less which was just fine. The only issue we had was the very firm matteress. I like a firm bed but I just couldn’t get comfortable on this one. Maybe it was just our room. Overall we had a nice stay and will return and give them another visit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

I THOUGHT I WAS STAYING IN A HOTEL

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Pros: This time, nothing!
Cons: The management and the response to customers.
The hotel management thought that booking 3 busses of teenage students would not impact the quality of staying of everyone else. VERY POOR MANAGEMENT. When I brought up the issue to the desk manager, she responded in the most uninterested, and unprofessional possible way saying:" Ok, I will let them know"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Clean, friendly nonsmoking beautiful hotel & pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place. Clean smelling non-smoking facility. Outdoor pool, nice free breakfast, great king bed, nice staff. Room was ready.
4 out of 5
by James

Good

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not bad for the deal I got it at. Breakfast Cookies after 1:30. @ front counter Pool Clean Refrigerator Microwave Works for me
5 out of 5
by Gina

Wonderful

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, clean and lovely!
4 out of 5
by eurydice

Sinking bed

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
One of the beds had a sink hole... not very comfortable when more than one had to share a bed
5 out of 5
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels