Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern california

Clean, friendly nonsmoking beautiful hotel & pool

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great place. Clean smelling non-smoking facility. Outdoor pool, nice free breakfast, great king bed, nice staff. Room was ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Enjoyed my stay but clearer directions need to be providedin finding the motel. Perhaps better signage is needed on street signs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marko

Great service

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk personnel were very friendly and helpful with directions. Could not have asked for better service. The only drawback was the A/C unit in the room was very loud.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I was violated and so far, no accountability

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel clerk, Stephanie, put us in one room, but then found it hadn't been cleaned yet (it was 5:37pm and they were only using 2 of their 3 floors at this time), so she put us in another room. She neglected to make the change in their computer system and because of that, the next day a complete stranger, a man, walked into our room and saw me completely naked!! I called the front desk and the man that answered told me about Stephanie's mistake. My husband called the front desk back and no one would answer. He called FIVE times! He then called from his cell phone to the hotel's outside line, but no one would answer. He immediately went down to the front desk, expecting to wait in a long line (the reason why no one answered the phones...???), but there was NO ONE in the lobby. He asked to speak with the manager, but was told she wasn't available, but would be available the next morning. Next morning we asked to speak with the manager (Stephanie was back on duty), but she was still unavailable. Stephanie offered to have one night's room charge to be removed from our bill - we were there two nights and she offered to take off the less expensive night. (BTW, this is bill I found had been slipped under our door instead of handed to us at check out!!!) We called Comfort Inn's corporate office and even they couldn't get ahold of the manager!! We were told that we would be hearing from the manager "within the hour", but two days later, we've yet to hear from ANYONE!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice clean room friendly staff great stay
5 out of 5
by Shari

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was had a location that was easy to get to & easy to get to anything you wanted to do. The rooms were a nice size & the staff was excellent
4 out of 5
by Anita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels