Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Central location for st George

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Freeway close. Easy parking and hotel access. Breakfast was not good but none of these little hotels have anything decent. Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We've stayed here several times. Always clean, friendly people, comfortable. What else do you want.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean, nice, and good location

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness!
Location: Great place and very inexpensive
Hotel was inexpensive. Really nice rooms. Tubs and bathroom were extremely clean. Seems like it was new. I always check for bathroom cleanliness and it was really great. Friendly staff. No issues with our stay and it was close to certain restaurants and the freeway entrance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Place

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Location: We only stayed one night, but there are tons to do in St. George. Lots of shopping and food stops nearby.
This hotel is nice, nice staff. The only complaint is that the rooms are dated and not very clean. Bedding was okay, but the floors/carpet really needs a good cleaning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was nice. It was clean and had a very comfy bed. It was located next to restaurants and there was a grocery store real close too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Nice sitting area with couch and chair. Guest laundry. Average continental breakfast. Quiet even thought we were told they were full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Location, clean good breakfast
Location: close to grocery, restaurants and Mall
Enjoyed one night here; Easy on/off the Interstate and close to grocery and restaurants
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Hotel receptionists could have been more friendly. We requested a toiletrie sample based on a card in the room but staff was unable to provide it.
Location: Location was great, plenty of food options.
Great location for highway access, very clean, very comfortable bedding
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeport

Nice place to stay-good value

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Very roomy, comfortable bed and some nice amenities. Check on was easy; friendly staff.