Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Beautiful rooms with a large, pretty bathroom. Refrigerator and freezer. Free breakfast was good for the price (free). There were many amenities that we did not use- a small business center (two computers), indoor pool, guest laundry, vending machines. Great location in proximity to restaurants, Tuacahn, and Zion National Park. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland wa

Nice hotel, close to stores

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice motel, easy in and out, close to food and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good rate, clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found Hair on the sink.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
found hair on the sink.... as I used my brand new unwrapped soap. gave me the jeebies. The toilet seat did not fit properly, so it wiggled around, and had to be careful not to touch the bowl itself. Staff was good, and wanted to give me another room (this before I discovered == toilet issue), but my elderly mother was too tired to move again. so, desk staff tried. Housedkeeping was a fail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brick NJ

Exactly what we needed

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We arrived about 2am. The staff was friendly and our room was ready for us. Breakfast was perfect for a long day at Zion NP and Bryce NP.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very impressed with accommodations. All expectations were exceeded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good bang for your buck!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
For what you pay you get a nice room and hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel on trip to Zion

Posted Aug 5, 2017
One of our destinations on or trip was Zion National Park. We stayed two nights in St George with short commute to the park. Worked well for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

near freeway

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: clean and comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: Near freeway offramp
arrived late and check in quick and easy staff very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good starting point for the trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Very convenient to the parks we are visiting. Nice place to rest and get ready for the remainder of the trip. Has guest laundry facilities, but be sure to bring quarters, front desk doesn't have any change.