Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Nice Stay!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: Location. Just above Red Cliffs Mall. Out of all the traffic.
Friendly staff, easy check in and clean facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, Ca

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Thank for the stay! Could use consistant parking lot lighting but very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura Ca

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Comfort inns continue to be my first pick for over night stays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Ut

Just okay hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2017
This hotel was just okay. It was priced to high for what it was. My room had a weird musty smell to it. Food was just okay. Pool was closed for the first 5 hours we were there and my kids didn't have much swimming time which was the main thing they wanted to do. Next night kids tried to swim again but there was poop in the pool and staff didn't do anything about it. So my poor kids didn't get do what they were most excited to do. Also way too much clorine in the pool. It stung your eyes just being in the pool area. bed was comfortable. I wouldn't stay here again, there are way better options in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service even late arrival

Posted Oct 22, 2017
We went to a he wrong hotel and we’re thrilled when we came to the right place. Clean, remodeled, big rooms great beds. Great location. Well done!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Dump

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Dryer in the laundry room didn't work and took 3 cycles to dry my wet clothes. Front desk didn't care and were rude. Total waste of time and money. Rooms outdated, uncomfortable, and dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Sep 25, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. Beautiful rooms with a large, pretty bathroom. Refrigerator and freezer. Free breakfast was good for the price (free). There were many amenities that we did not use- a small business center (two computers), indoor pool, guest laundry, vending machines. Great location in proximity to restaurants, Tuacahn, and Zion National Park. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from richland wa

Nice hotel, close to stores

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice motel, easy in and out, close to food and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good rate, clean hotel, convenient location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The room was comfortable and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Found Hair on the sink.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
found hair on the sink.... as I used my brand new unwrapped soap. gave me the jeebies. The toilet seat did not fit properly, so it wiggled around, and had to be careful not to touch the bowl itself. Staff was good, and wanted to give me another room (this before I discovered == toilet issue), but my elderly mother was too tired to move again. so, desk staff tried. Housedkeeping was a fail.