Ratings based on 428 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean & right in the middle of everything!!!

Posted May 17, 2017
I absolutely love the cleanliness of this hote!!! The halls smell great, the elevator, the reception, everything was extremely clean! They're not too strict with the pool & the jaqucci hours. The breakfast it's WAY BEYOND what you expect, they have every thing from cereal, to waffles, to omelets. Very, very happy!!! I will recommend this hotel to my friend & family 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hallways and elevator could use some more attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was okay - could be a Little bit closer to Downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Grand junction Colorado

Breakfast

Posted May 1, 2017
Pros: Rooms clean
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Shopping center nearby.
The hot breakfast was a deal breaker for me. The egg omelets came out of a big clear bag frozen. ( there looked to be about 20 to 30 in the bag I saw, they were all together like a bag of frozen french fries. I wouldn't stay there in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel, nice

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: the pool
Location: centrally located to all kinds of shops and restaurant.
Everything was nice, except the pool. the pool had way too much clorine, it is an indoor pool, so as you walk in the lobby you smell the clorine, and when you go in the pool your eyes burn from the clorine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

hotel is right off the freeway and easy to get to.

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: lots of places to eat nearby
Cons: someone at the desk when we arrive to check in. outgoing and friendly is always nice
Location: .
This was just a short overnight stay for us. It met our expectations. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Stayed with our family. Choose it for the indoor pool and breakfast. Was not disappointed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location in St. George.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Stayed here for a dance competition, seems a little expensive for what you get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to relax for meeting.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Comfortable. Lots of places to eat within walking distance. Easy to find. Good service. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Hotel very good for its price range

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Very clean, facilities and furniture appears recent. Close to Costco if that's important. Found a nice running trail south of the location. Breakfast was very good.