Ratings based on 678 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for stay.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff, room cleaness. Location
Staff is friendly and willing to help. Nice experience. Will definetely back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima, maar wat verder van het centrum af

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Wij hebben heerlijk verblijf gehad. Het was schoon en de bedden kagen heerlijk. Het is ongeveer een half uurtje rijden naar Zion NP. Ontbijt is wat simpel als je van uitgebreide hotel ontbijten houdt, maar voor ons was het prima. Enige nadeel is dat de restaurants niet op loopafstand liggen en je dus met de auto moet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Great service overall! Friendly front desk. Good breakfast buffet. Excellent view and location. Clean rooms. Even had a gift shop inside the front lobby. Family of 5 traveling on a budget and found this to be the best hotel for the price on our trip from New York to Portland, Oregon. 👍🏼👍🏼
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room smelled of smoke- tabaco

Posted Jul 25, 2015
room smelled of smoke front desk gal was nice. I am done let me out of this review
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The room smelled funny, show curtain was dirty, TV remote did not work and the lady at the front desk was not interested in helping. There was a side door to the adjacent room and the soundproofing was non-existent. We could hear the kids in the next room and they were noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southcarolina

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very easy and nice hotel staff and rooms. Impressed and great view. We ate breakfast outside facing the mountain view. Beautiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

Nice rooms loud halls

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Nice fresh hotel- free continental breakfast, wifi sucks don't plan on trying to do massive searches or apps - pulling email texts- maybe. Kids liked the outdoor pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty far from Zion

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Facility was fine,breakfast was good.
Cons: Maybe hot coffee in the lobby throughout the day.
Location: Too far from the park to use the word Zion in the title
Good facility and nice breakfast provided. A couples miles from town so need to drive to dinner. Since this is more than 30 miles from Zion, it really should not be listed as a hotel near the park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n

Good value for money

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Nice place comfortable room Poor breakfast Very polite and helpful staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: The best feature about this hotel was the breakfast, but we also enjoyed the high quality of friendly staff service and the outdoor pool/hot tub!
Cons: We wondered if the pool filter was working. There were a couple of bugs, but it is an outdoor pool. Too bad mini-golf was not repaired. Seemed fun.
Location: We explored the Zion National Park. That is such a great park! If you are physically able to - take the Angel's Landing Hike! Most excellent!!!
Very good location close to Zion National Park, very friendly staff, and great breakfast. Would definitely recommend a stay here.