Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This is listed as a 2 star hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
The front desk and cleaning staff were wonderful. The plumber was quick to fix our sink which broke but did not speak a word to us at any point. The appliances were clean and functional in the kitchenette but you will have to bring all your own tools and utensils to use them. We went into this hotel having no expectations so this hotel suited our needs well. The rooms were clean and the door locked. We did not spend a large amount of time there as we were on vacation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel the stoves could be upgraded

Posted Jul 16, 2016
They checked us in super fast was a great place to stay great location as well people around were friendly the stove was super old and we couldn't tell what the temp was at but other than that it was an excellent experience and I would defenetly stay there again and would defenetly recommend it to others
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Nice indoor pool with connected hot tub. The rooms are in the process of being updated from the 70s. There is a kitchen (refrigerator/freezer, microwave, sink, stove/oven, table) and a couch with a pull out bed. We only stayed one night, but if you like to eat in while on vacation this is a good option. The price was so low, I can easily overlook the outdated furnishings. The beds were comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Very well priced

Posted Jul 14, 2016
It's a very big room. Two bedrooms and a living room with a pull out couch. Very nice people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Handicape room OK

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Having a medium size fridge, sink, table and chairs.
Cons: This could be fixed by having the beds frames moved from the outside of the beds to be instread under the beds.
Location: Downtown by many restrants
We liked the only handicap room. The only problem we found was that I had problems in getting my wife into the bed from her wheelchair because the wheelchair could not go between the two double beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tucson, az

Posted Apr 19, 2016
it was a decent room, comfy, overall a good deal, i would stay there again
4 out of 5
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok but could have been nicer

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Pros: the 2 separate bedrooms and the kitchette
Location: plenty of restaurants near. close to other things to do also.
first night we check in later and the Tv didn't work because the plug didn't reach the wall outlet. The next day they gave us an extention cord it worked but the remote for it did not. The dishes in the cabinet were sparce , one or 2 of something. the staff was nice, the beds were comfortable we managed. The pool room needed work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alan

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
The continental breakfast has a lot to be desired but the room was nice and it is in a good location. I would stay there again, it is very good for the price.