Ratings based on 912 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great place! Room was bigger than we thought. Staff was friendly. Hot tub and pool were great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old hotel in need of renovation

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: indoor pool was nice and heated, we had the multi-bedroom unit. although a very awkward layout the sitting room was huge and had plenty of room
Cons: update the hotel, better breakfast
This place was a ok price for an ok room. Looks like it hasn't been updated since the late 80's. Breakfast was not good, toast waffles and packaged oatmeal, and that was hit or miss. I called to check on the room and was told it was 2 king beds, nope.. 2 queen beds. Lucky for us half of our family did not come, so it worked out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Low budget; OK for good weather

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Centrally located for easy access to restaurants and attractions
Drawback was the bedroom area which was very warm. The air conditioner is located at the front of the suite in the kitchen/living area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

average hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: the price it was priced right . you get what you pay for.
Cons: it was very outdated and felt very used. you get what you pay for. I wasn't expecting brand new
Location: great location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Would not stay here again

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location was great; close to many things in the city, walking distance to food and points of interest. Shower was updated. Newer tv. Hot tub worked, although seats only 2-3 comfortably.
Cons: Room was very dated. Couch was deplorable with stains and dirt; we had to put a blanket on it to not feel gross sitting on it. No windows in bedrooms. Fridge was super hot and not plugged in, rendering it useless. Broken glass in cheap pictures. Stool legs were so shaky we dared not sit on them. Breakfast was so bare bones, to the point we went to McDonalds across the street for an upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

If the place was just cleaner.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
The room was quite and beds were comfortable. The pool was warm. The staff was nice. We did have to buy some flip flops to keep our feet and socks from getting super dirty. The rest of the room needed some extensive dusting type cleaning, but the bathroom was clean the fixtures all worked fine. The price was good for what we got, you way want to take a gas mask if you plan to spend much time in the hot tub, as the chlorine is strong in the air. The blankets could use an upgrade.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Older but quaint

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Location: It's located close to freeway which makes it close to everything in St. George.
It's definitely older but, clean and spacious. It offers a living room, kitchen, small dinette. Large bedroom. Nice bathroom. Flat screen TV
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
We came in late at night and left early the next morning on our way to our destination. So we weren't there very long, but for a two-star hotel it worked just great!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'm waiting for a refund I didn't stay the night

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Great location
No supplies in kitchen- clogged bathroom sink, smoking smell, bleach smell, poor water pressure from shower, dirty floors and trail of ants in kitchen
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT

Misleading

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Very warm weather for Utah almost year-round. Plenty of hikes and history!
Overall this stay was decent. Cons: - Many No Smoking signs that must never be enforced because my room smelled very poorly of smoke. - Woke up to find cockroaches crawling all over the walls and bathroom appliances. Pros: - Although little options, breakfast was nice and simple. - WiFi had fast speeds and TV reception was good.