Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: large room
Cons: clean carpets
wore socks on the carpet and after an hour were completely black on the bottom. The need to shampoo their carpet and clean up a little bit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our key would not work,It had to be reset 3 times

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room temperature was good.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: This is close to a great variety of restaurants and shopping olaces.
I would never recommend this hotel. The paint was ripped off the interior bathroom door, the interior walls were filthy, and cockroaches came out at night. The blind on the window would not close tight and there were no curtains. The wiring to the TV was tacked along the top of the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Suite was great. Breakfast was just make-your-own waffles (with too long of a line), cereal and toast, so skipped that except for coffee. Overall solid value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Price is great for the accommodations

Posted May 7, 2017
My husband kids and I love the place. I appreciate the size of the rooms and the fact there is a full kitchen where I can make a meal and not have to eat fast food. The room being separate from kitchen and living room is great. Just wish there were more kitchen utensils and dishes and that the bathroom was bigger other than that is great for what we need and the price is great.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This motel needs
Cockroach infestation. When we retired to bed, the cockroaches came out. They were all over the floor and climbing on the beds. The floors were dirty and the couch in the kitchenette was astoundingly filthy. Will never stay there again. We immediately asked for a refund and moved to a different motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: large room
Large room with kitchen. Had to ask for the hairdryer, nobody on duty until 8am. Very crowded at breakfast, coffee ran out. Food ok, but not if you have gluten issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City Utah

A good location on St. George Blvd.

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The location makes it a good place to stay.
Cons: They charged a dollar in advance for the use of the computer in the lobby. A bit strange!
Location: They are very close to downtown's Main St. Quaint antiques shops and art galleries.
They were very friendly and helpful. It is in a good location. Close to the College, dining and activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from farmington, utah

Good value.

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Good value for the money. The hotel was old but clean. Dogs looked stained.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down - needs maintenance.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Some rooms are better than others. Wanted a kitchenette but stove didn't work and microwave was too small for what I brought. Pool was NOT heated. Liked the layout, but they are not keeping things up. Ick-factor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Hotel was not clean... Furniture etc was old and dingy. Bathroom door did not lock.