Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Falling apart ....

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: This is another question
Location: I just spend night
Fan broken Pool area dirty Lights not functioning AC not adjustable and very noisy Overall very disappointing .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland, Oregon

A place to sleep, good air conditioning

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Air conditioner worked well, TV good.
Cons: Updating
Location: Many shopping centers, restaurants
The bed was comfortable. The negative part, our key card entry constantly wouldn't work so we had to keep going to office for new ones. At least five times in the four days we were there. Obviously not a high end motel but decent enough for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

pleasantly located

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Location: from the lake to a day trip to Zion or hiking .restaurants and shopping to the Temples . Very beautiful area
my fellow employees stayed over night for an out of town job . very easy to check in and out . quiet and comfortable . Friendly Staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

OK place to stay..not as prepared for guests

Posted Jul 2, 2017
We pulled in to get our room. We went in and it had not even been cleaned. Left for 2 hours while they found us another room. Came back and they had us a clean one. We had 4 people and the room only had 3 sets of towels. They had trouble getting us a 4th bath towel but finally did. The upper door lock was broke, various lights and plugs did not work in the room, blown light bulbs had not been replaced, and general maintenance was lacking. It's a OK place to stay, but will probably look for other motels that are better than this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: large room
Cons: clean carpets
wore socks on the carpet and after an hour were completely black on the bottom. The need to shampoo their carpet and clean up a little bit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our key would not work,It had to be reset 3 times

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Room temperature was good.
Cons: Cleanliness!
Location: This is close to a great variety of restaurants and shopping olaces.
I would never recommend this hotel. The paint was ripped off the interior bathroom door, the interior walls were filthy, and cockroaches came out at night. The blind on the window would not close tight and there were no curtains. The wiring to the TV was tacked along the top of the wall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Suite was great. Breakfast was just make-your-own waffles (with too long of a line), cereal and toast, so skipped that except for coffee. Overall solid value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Price is great for the accommodations

Posted May 7, 2017
My husband kids and I love the place. I appreciate the size of the rooms and the fact there is a full kitchen where I can make a meal and not have to eat fast food. The room being separate from kitchen and living room is great. Just wish there were more kitchen utensils and dishes and that the bathroom was bigger other than that is great for what we need and the price is great.
4 out of 5
by Lilly

Good

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
It was really good for the price we paid for the room. It looks like they have remodel, the outside of the room really needs to be a little cleaner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: This motel needs
Cockroach infestation. When we retired to bed, the cockroaches came out. They were all over the floor and climbing on the beds. The floors were dirty and the couch in the kitchenette was astoundingly filthy. Will never stay there again. We immediately asked for a refund and moved to a different motel.