Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herriman, Utah

Comfortable room and bed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful room, no breakfast was included. There is a bistro for an extra charge. The bed and room were comfortable and it's close to the outlet shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfy and well equipped.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I liked how quiet it was at all hours. Loved the outdoor pool and waterfall. I slept so soundly and felt refreshed each morning.
Cons: Staff at the main areas could relax a bit more. Have fun at your job and be more natural.
Location: Shopping is right there. Lots of gorgeous scenery in every direction.
It was quiet, comfy, and relaxing. it has on site amenities, great pools. Good view of the city lights. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huddleston, Va.

Never got to stay at the hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
After arriving at the hotel at 2am after a long days travel, I was told I had no reservations I showed them my Expedia itinerary number regardless they did not have a reservation (or a room) I don't know whether it was Expedia's fault or the hotels fault but it was a very frustrating experience. the young lady behind the desk was more than helpful and apologetic, she helped me find one of the few remaining rooms in the area at a competitors hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Very helpful staff.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: decor, location
Cons: extend bistro hours
Location: nice town, with all the amenities and friendly folks.
My automobile needed repair in St. George. The staff allowed the flexibility to extend my stay if needed. The repair was done in time to leave on schedule, but the option to stay over gave me peace of mind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick trip for conference

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent holet and cleanliness was great. Only thin not making this 5 was the parking lot had some construction which made parking a little more cumbersome and the bathroom door did not close unless you bumped it with your body. Top not h hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, nice location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We feel it's the best in the city! Close to shopping , restaurants and tons of fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice rooms, great beds. Free continental breakfast would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Only stayed one night but was great! Friendly and convenient.
5 out of 5
by Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels