Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Courtyard by Marriott, St George UT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good family hotel, great breakfast. We stayed there for one night on our way from Idaho to Southern California.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Quiet and Clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean. Within walking distance to several different restaurants.
Cons: There is a nice cafe in the main lobby, but they don't have any complimentary meals there (i.e. breakfast)
Quick check in, very clean facilities both inside and out. Friendly and personable front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and amenities!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic! Clean, very comfortable room with a friendly, helpful staff. The included breakfast was way more than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, Ca

Very welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
First thing we were met by the 2 friendliest front desk people ever. They were quick efficient, spoke to our children, helped us find a near by auto repair shop and just made us feel right at home. Next, we had dinner at the Bistro, the flood was delusion and again the head chef and server was absolutely amazing very very nice young man. I will be staying there again on my next trip to Utah.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Great service! Very clean, and cozy !!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms were very clean and spacious

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Rooms were very clean and spacious. Staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Courtyard Marriott

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The hotel is centrally located, it is recently renovated and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Cons: The bad sheets are a little rough
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping within a short distance
The hotel is centrally located, it is recently renovated and the staff are friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in St. George.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Wonderful, clean and modern hotel. Kids loved the outdoor and indoor pools.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Beautiful St. George hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We loved this hotel. The outdoor pool and hot tub are beautiful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We are definitely going to stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Prefect spot

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Stayed two nights. Wonderful location. Perfect stay!!