Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I’ve stayed at many Courtyards in my travels, but this was by far the nicest one. From the style to amenities, comfort, and cleanliness it was excellent. I would highly recommend to anybody traveling to the area. The only thing missing was a free breakfast to make it perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herriman, Utah

Comfortable room and bed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful room, no breakfast was included. There is a bistro for an extra charge. The bed and room were comfortable and it's close to the outlet shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfy and well equipped.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I liked how quiet it was at all hours. Loved the outdoor pool and waterfall. I slept so soundly and felt refreshed each morning.
Cons: Staff at the main areas could relax a bit more. Have fun at your job and be more natural.
Location: Shopping is right there. Lots of gorgeous scenery in every direction.
It was quiet, comfy, and relaxing. it has on site amenities, great pools. Good view of the city lights. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was close to multiple things.

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Orbitz
I was only here for a couple days but I enjoyed it very much. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were dealt clean. We had a nice of the city. We really loved the pool area at night. The one thing we didn't like was how early start bucks closed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great social spot.

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. We loved the swimming pool, the many opportunities and places available to socialize and hangout outside of our hotel room. Our only complaint would be the lack of comfortability of the beds.
4 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Wayne

Even NetFlix!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
All that I need right there! Even NetFlix!
5 out of 5
by Gleeford

Perfect

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly happy!
5 out of 5
by Glenn

What more do you want

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for 2 adults and 2 kids

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. Room was clean and spacious. We stayed in a king with pull out couch for our oldest and had them bring a portable crib for our youngest. There was room for the kids to play and we didnt feel like we were on top of each other. The pool was clean and with indoor or outdoor option we didnt have to be in the sun to swim. Lobby had a little market my kids liked to grab a snack from and we grabbed some lite meals and drinks from the bistro. Ac worked great and we liked the option to log into our netflix account on the tv for movies. Overall we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend.