Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herriman, Utah

Comfortable room and bed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful room, no breakfast was included. There is a bistro for an extra charge. The bed and room were comfortable and it's close to the outlet shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfy and well equipped.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I liked how quiet it was at all hours. Loved the outdoor pool and waterfall. I slept so soundly and felt refreshed each morning.
Cons: Staff at the main areas could relax a bit more. Have fun at your job and be more natural.
Location: Shopping is right there. Lots of gorgeous scenery in every direction.
It was quiet, comfy, and relaxing. it has on site amenities, great pools. Good view of the city lights. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by Gleeford

Perfect

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
Perfectly happy!
5 out of 5
by Glenn

What more do you want

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for 2 adults and 2 kids

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay here. Room was clean and spacious. We stayed in a king with pull out couch for our oldest and had them bring a portable crib for our youngest. There was room for the kids to play and we didnt feel like we were on top of each other. The pool was clean and with indoor or outdoor option we didnt have to be in the sun to swim. Lobby had a little market my kids liked to grab a snack from and we grabbed some lite meals and drinks from the bistro. Ac worked great and we liked the option to log into our netflix account on the tv for movies. Overall we had a wonderful stay and would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel room was nice and they've opened a bistro downstairs.
5 out of 5
by Catherine

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
So friendly that we were greeted by the front desk each we returned to the hotel. Very nice accommodations and near everything we wanted to do.
5 out of 5
by Kate

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and everyone who worked there was nice. Pools both inside and outside which were quite small, but we were there during times that weren't crazy busy luckily. They had a bistro with decent food and wines. The pullout couch was actually a chair which worked fine for our 5 year old, but wouldn't work for an adult. Breakfast wasn't free, but they had a few good options. Free Wi-fi. I would stay there again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Moises

Great hotel in Saint George

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was really as expected. The only tip that I would suggest is to provide all least one bottle of water to be complementary. ;)
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Receptionist was rude

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The receptionist had a really bad attitude when we tried to check in a few hours early. She didn't check or anything just said no. Was very rude about it.