Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Only stayed one night but was great! Friendly and convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a visit to Tuacahn

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We visit St. George regularly to see Broadway shows at Tuacahn theater. The city is small enough to be cozy, but has everything. Friendly people, great climate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Decor and staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Zion National park
Very nice hotel. Comfortable room and bed. Nicely decorated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night's sleep!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was like sleeping on a cloud!
5 out of 5
by John from Syracuse, UT

Corvette Club of Utah trip.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and well laid out. The pool and hot tub were great. We will stay there again! Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location;breakfast not included

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was close to the hospital. Nice place, more expensive than we usually stay at. Also we are not used to hotels where you have to pay for breakfast. But the staff was friendly and helpful; they had great food recommendations. Location was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Courtyard by Marriott, St George UT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good family hotel, great breakfast. We stayed there for one night on our way from Idaho to Southern California.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Denton TX

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Probably nicest Courtyard by Marriott we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Quiet and Clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean. Within walking distance to several different restaurants.
Cons: There is a nice cafe in the main lobby, but they don't have any complimentary meals there (i.e. breakfast)
Quick check in, very clean facilities both inside and out. Friendly and personable front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels