Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Room was great but the hotel had a party booked on Saturday night and we were required to park over a block away in an adjacent hotel parking lot making carrying our bags very difficult. Desk clerk was not very concerned about our problems. I guess if you would rather party than have a comfortable stay at a hotel, this is the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christi from Cedar City, UT

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
My kids loved the option of an inside or outside pool. We had great service and were able to check into our room early. Very clean and inviting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carol from Colorado

Good Choice

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
I stay here a lot. It's well maintained, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful Staff

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: The staff, the staff, the staff. Kasey & Savanah were awesome
Cons: Lower the price!
Location: Location was great. Since St. George is not that large, it was easy & quick to get to anywhere we wanted to go.
I took my friend, as a surprise to see "Sister Act" at the outdoor amphitheater in St. George, Utah. I love Marriott, so chose to stay there. It was a very nice stay, but the cost was considerably higher than other Marriott's I've stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Mesa, Arizona

Great place to stay in St. George

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
The location was perfect for shopping and local sightseeing. The room was comfortable, and it had all the necessities including a mini fridge and microwave. The lobby had a strange aroma though, maybe just too much air freshener...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann from AZ

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Not worth the high price! Breakfast is not included and although it's nice, other properties in St. George are as well and are less expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Pleased with our choice

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Pros: As with most Courtyard's by Marriot, was good quality, and value for money.
Cons: Perhaps a list of recommended restaurants nearby with a map. We had to use an external website to find the best choice, and then load the satnav
Location: This was a halfway point for us between Zion NP and Vegas. Less than an hour to Zion and about 2 hours to Vegas. But St George the town seems nice.
Great hotel, a few blocks off the I15, so very quiet. Nice clean and new hotel. No complimentary breakfast but a nice bistro on premises. No restaurant but plenty of choices within St George. Pool is very nice, in the shade during the afternoon, with a hot tub
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Our room was great. Very clean and nice decor. Loved the fire pit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hsiao-Min

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels