Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard bed!

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Bed was hard and uncomfortable. for the price I expected a better bed. Other than the bed the stay was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Stayed here years ago - it has since been very nicely remodeled and everyone I encountered on the staff was friendly and helpful. A/C was a little loud, but it was working overtime considering it was July in St. George. Great pub across the street - Iggy's.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lund, Sweden

Nice base for Zion visits

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Comfortable with a fridge with room for cold beers
Location: Good base for Zion hikes
Comfortable base for exploring ZIon in a good location with many restaurants within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Last stop before Grand Canyon

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Excellent stay. St. George is so beautiful and clean and the hotel matched it. Great stay for my kids and i.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands CA

On the road to Powell

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Comfortable hotel with accessible boat parking, a great Starbuck's Coffee shop in the lobby and several restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Valley,CA

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The room was large, clean and comfortable.
Location: Close enough to Zion for one day trip, good shopping and lots of places to eat.
Very nice place to stay. Helpful staff and hotel looks new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ganes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent comfort, close to restaurants

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Room was very comfortable and spotlessly clean. There were indoor and outdoor pools/spas and both were kept in excellent condition.
Room was comfortable and very clean. Lobby staff were charming and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bountiful, Ut.

Good stay but over priced as compared with LaQuita

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Lounges, Pool, Quick elevator access, Staff, Excellent views
Cons: Adjust price for not having a complimentary breakfast! Television didn't work and no one on staff was able to fix....so we endured "Analog" signal.
Location: None!
Quiet, Secure, Easy Access, Very Clean! These features were most positive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Nice and close to all places of interest.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: close to shopping, restaurants. Easy in and out. Clean and comfortable.
Cons: More parking, complimentary breakfast or brunch.
Location: came for the Parade of Homes. close to shopping and restaurants.
enjoyed our stay. would stay here again. Had a good sandwich. Pleasant staff,