Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Love this hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
We feel it's the best in the city! Close to shopping , restaurants and tons of fun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Nice rooms, great beds. Free continental breakfast would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Only stayed one night but was great! Friendly and convenient.
1 out of 5
by Bart

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was Charged Extra Room Charges For No Reason Room Was Very Noisy Will Never Say There Again !!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a visit to Tuacahn

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
We visit St. George regularly to see Broadway shows at Tuacahn theater. The city is small enough to be cozy, but has everything. Friendly people, great climate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Decor and staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Zion National park
Very nice hotel. Comfortable room and bed. Nicely decorated
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great night's sleep!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was like sleeping on a cloud!
5 out of 5
by John from Syracuse, UT

Corvette Club of Utah trip.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and well laid out. The pool and hot tub were great. We will stay there again! Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location;breakfast not included

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was close to the hospital. Nice place, more expensive than we usually stay at. Also we are not used to hotels where you have to pay for breakfast. But the staff was friendly and helpful; they had great food recommendations. Location was convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Courtyard by Marriott, St George UT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good family hotel, great breakfast. We stayed there for one night on our way from Idaho to Southern California.