Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Decor and staff
Cons: N/a
Location: Zion National park
Very nice hotel. Comfortable room and bed. Nicely decorated
5 out of 5
by John from Syracuse, UT

Corvette Club of Utah trip.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay. The room was spacious and well laid out. The pool and hot tub were great. We will stay there again! Great staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location;breakfast not included

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here because it was close to the hospital. Nice place, more expensive than we usually stay at. Also we are not used to hotels where you have to pay for breakfast. But the staff was friendly and helpful; they had great food recommendations. Location was convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boise, ID

Courtyard by Marriott, St George UT

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Good family hotel, great breakfast. We stayed there for one night on our way from Idaho to Southern California.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie from Denton TX

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Probably nicest Courtyard by Marriott we have ever stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Quiet and Clean

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean. Within walking distance to several different restaurants.
Cons: There is a nice cafe in the main lobby, but they don't have any complimentary meals there (i.e. breakfast)
Quick check in, very clean facilities both inside and out. Friendly and personable front desk staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel and amenities!

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic! Clean, very comfortable room with a friendly, helpful staff. The included breakfast was way more than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St George UTah

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
it was great thanks for all your help
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, Ca

Very welcoming and comfortable

Posted Jun 30, 2016
First thing we were met by the 2 friendliest front desk people ever. They were quick efficient, spoke to our children, helped us find a near by auto repair shop and just made us feel right at home. Next, we had dinner at the Bistro, the flood was delusion and again the head chef and server was absolutely amazing very very nice young man. I will be staying there again on my next trip to Utah.