Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah County, UT

Clean, nice, close, lacking comfort.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Usual Marriott quality, but HORRIBLE mattresses. Even two of my children chose to sleep on the floor and enjoyed a better nights sleep. I spent two nights getting out of bed 4-5 times a night to try and relieve my unusual back pain. Wife was not pleased there was not a continental breakfast, but I don't feel I can fault the Hotel for that as I knew prior to booking it only had the in house restaurant. Indoor pool was very cold for the time of year, and yes it does have a heater just turned down way too low.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I’ve stayed at many Courtyards in my travels, but this was by far the nicest one. From the style to amenities, comfort, and cleanliness it was excellent. I would highly recommend to anybody traveling to the area. The only thing missing was a free breakfast to make it perfect.
5 out of 5
by Reese

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Good location in quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Herriman, Utah

Comfortable room and bed

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Beautiful room, no breakfast was included. There is a bistro for an extra charge. The bed and room were comfortable and it's close to the outlet shops.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Comfy and well equipped.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: I liked how quiet it was at all hours. Loved the outdoor pool and waterfall. I slept so soundly and felt refreshed each morning.
Cons: Staff at the main areas could relax a bit more. Have fun at your job and be more natural.
Location: Shopping is right there. Lots of gorgeous scenery in every direction.
It was quiet, comfy, and relaxing. it has on site amenities, great pools. Good view of the city lights. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
by mohamed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels