Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018
The only bad experience was the girl at check in, not friendly and I felt like I was inconveniencing her
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Booked king suite for 35th anniversary getaway for a week. Ended up with a double queen bed room with little room. I was told when I arrived that they didn't guarantee room types, which is the only reason I booked with them. Also, don't drink the apparently free water (water a pleasant surprise) unless you want to be charged $3. Also, be careful when logging in to their wifi because it is really tricking logging in without being charged another $7 a day for internet fees. And bring your own breakfast, because no complimentary breakfast provided here. Didn't read that in the hotel advertisement. All in all, a place for the wealthy, but not for a prudent person just looking for a great getaway with the wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2018
Very clean room, courteous front desk and indoor/outdoor pools. Great experience overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rooms Not Cleaned

Posted Feb 20, 2018 on Hotels
We stay at this property multiple times per year. We were frustrated this year with the cleanliness of the rooms. The housekeeping was horrible. I dont know if its because it was a busy weekend but the rooms were hardly cleaned and touched each day. The walls and headboards were so dirty from other stays. I was not impressed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The simple little things count for me.

Posted Feb 3, 2018 on Hotels
All good but the only inconvenient issue was no continental breakfas. Where you're there with children it's difficult and expensive to pay for food, the rates are high so I expected there to be a breakfast provided. They offer coffee always, but for those who don't drink it, hot chocolate is required to pay for. Just the simple things like that that are mean something to me. Other than that it's great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All out great place to stay in a perfect location

Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
All out great place to stay in a perfect location nd walking distance to shopping and restaurants
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah County, UT

Clean, nice, close, lacking comfort.

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Usual Marriott quality, but HORRIBLE mattresses. Even two of my children chose to sleep on the floor and enjoyed a better nights sleep. I spent two nights getting out of bed 4-5 times a night to try and relieve my unusual back pain. Wife was not pleased there was not a continental breakfast, but I don't feel I can fault the Hotel for that as I knew prior to booking it only had the in house restaurant. Indoor pool was very cold for the time of year, and yes it does have a heater just turned down way too low.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queen Creek, AZ

Lovely Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
I’ve stayed at many Courtyards in my travels, but this was by far the nicest one. From the style to amenities, comfort, and cleanliness it was excellent. I would highly recommend to anybody traveling to the area. The only thing missing was a free breakfast to make it perfect.