Ratings based on 1,445 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Just in town for a one night stay to visit some friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and pet friendly. Very accomodating.

Posted Feb 15, 2018
A last minute travel change had us in St. George and this hotel was a perfect stop. Very friendly check in and accomodating to travelers with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Yummy breakfast with great staff!
Cons: Exercise room was lacking.
Location: Close to the freeway and several restaurants.
Was close to the freeway and had clean rooms and a great breakfast. Pool was also nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Time Nice Suprise

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Everything we saw on the website was dead on. They offered to exchange our (2) Queens for A King nice option. Found out the pool was heated, great surprise for the first of February. Plan on staying again the next time the opportunity arises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Clean and pleaseant

Posted Jan 29, 2018
The staff was nice and accomodating. The rooms were very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Great hotel close to many things we wanted to do

Posted Jan 28, 2018
The hotel was perfect for us. It was in close proximity to all we wanted to do. The hotel was clean and nice. The staff was friendly. The breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

Posted Jan 28, 2018
Great experience the room was neat and clean. Great customer service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Disappointed

Posted Jan 19, 2018
When we went to our first room, there was a stain on the sheet right where my wife’s pillow was. We asked for a different room, but it had a distinct unpleasant odor which even I smelled, and I don’t have a good sense of smell. My wife has allergies, so it was back to the front desk for another room. She gave a third room, but our keys wouldn’t work. The clerk came back with me after giving me New keys. It turned out that the door was unlocked, but that the green light wasn’t working the let you know it was unlocked. Crazy or what. There is no thermostat on the wall, so I went to the heating unit to turn it down, as it was uncomfortably warm in the room. The temperature was already set to a low 66, so obviously the thermostat on the unit wasn’t working properly. I up the air conditioner on, and cooled it down. However, the fan on the unit made a squeaky sound that might bother others. We were so tired that it didn’t matte4 to us. What was strange is that there was a large area of the floor that creaked at the foot of the bed closest to the washroom. The sound was quite loud, and I was thinking that it would possibly wake me up if my wife went the washroom in the middle of the night. I have never come across this in a hotel before. It seems that the floor is mad of wood, and not concrete. The interesting thing is that the rooms were nice and large and the decor was also very nice. This was probably a very old hotel that was refreshened???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The friendly staff
Everyone of the staff we met were so friendly and eager to please. The night clerk that checked us in made us laugh and feel at ease. Our hostess at breakfast was very attentive to make sure we were happy with the meal. Even the maintenance person and cleaning people we saw in the hall were friendly to us. We left feeling very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
We love the crystal inn. The employees are great. Dianna at the front desk remembered us from our last trip and that was months ago.