Ratings based on 1,408 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Lobby very nice, great first impression. Room was very nice as well. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Enjoy the breakfast! Great location and price, close to Zion!Everything is so good· Would definitely come back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kanab, ut

This is a wonderful hotel that is a great value.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
We live about 90 miles from St. George and through the year need to stay overnight before returning home. We are always looking for an inexpensive place to stay that is clean and comfortable. This was our first stay at the Crystal Inn and we were very impressed from the quick check in, to the spacious room with great attention to detail and cleanliness, and the excellent free breakfast. We will definitely make this our go to place when we need to overnight in St. George! Bedding and bed very comfy, room darkens for a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Good experience. Friendly staff, nice room. Christmas decor was very nice and inviting. Cozy atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Clean hotel. Nice Staff. We stay stayed before and will stay again. Full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
We'll be using Crystal Inn from now on!! The staff were friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Lower extra charge for pets.
Location: Location was great: close to interstate, restaurants, grocery store, car wash, etc.
Stopped here for a night on our way from Iowa to California. We booked it online looking at pictures and reviews but wasn't sure what to expect as we got burnt the night before. From check-in to check-out we were impressed. Great staff. Nice room. Good breakfast. The extra charge for our small dog was a little high but everything else was A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Pets

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The convenience of the sliding glass doors. Also the free breakfast.
Cons: Need to shampoo the carpets.
Location: Location was perfect. We were there for Thanksgiving with family and this hotel was close to everything we needed.
Since we had our dog with us we were on the bottom floor. The lower floors have sliding doors to the parking lot. This feature made our pet outings such a convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great friendly staff with good free Breakfast. Great pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great pool and breakfast. Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It's a great hotel. We stay here every time we go to St. George.