Ratings based on 1,209 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a great place to stay! Everything was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome and the breakfast was really good! I would for sure stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A quiet respite

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
The check was quick and friendly. We enjoyed the beautiful pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conference trip

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Came to attend a conference with my sister. The staff was very welcoming & friendly, the room was clean & beds were very comfy. We both enjoyed down time in our room & loved the view & convenient location (easy freeway access, etc.). It was very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Huntsman Holiday

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant overall.Room,staff,et al...Pool was especially nice
Cons: A bit over-priced,perhaps...that's is truly my ONLY small "complaint"
Location: Sight-seeing sites within easy distance are astounding
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good and comfortable, except in the morning they were doing some work on the water lines. I didn't get a shower and was bummed, but I'm not sure if they could have helped when the lines had a problem. Overall I would stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Slightly above average hotel. Pool was really the nicest part. Hotel is aging a little, but they've done pretty good keeping it up. The price was good compared to the other hotels for the dates we wanted.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small. It was not nearly as clean as other Crystal Inns I have stayed at. There was a problem with the first room they gave me I rejected the room and was offered upgrade. Manager was nice and really tried to work with me. Just a ok place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comfy beds...very quiet.....nice drapes that blocked out sunlight
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Restful sleep

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable bed. Slept well and in comfort. Nice and friendly staff. Breakfast was good as well.