Ratings based on 1,220 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel, good value for the price

Posted May 14, 2017
We had a nice stay. Magleby's restaurant in site was a nice touch!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for us

Posted May 13, 2017
The hotel is right off the Interstate, has a fantastic restaurant. We use the jacuzzi which was a nice temperature hot enough and the pool felt like it was heated. The laundry facilities were good and the breakfast was outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and staff

Posted May 13, 2017
Very positive experience. We will recommend to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location and Price

Posted May 8, 2017
Very comfortable hotel for travelers. Easy access to parking, rooms, and dog friendly (yes!). Price is fitting for the quality- no complaints!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Not the best

Posted May 8, 2017
The pool was nice, but the room smelled bad, the tv remote was broken, the phone was unplugged and finally found the cord in a drawer, no towels at the pool, the tennis court was cracked so bad it was virtually unplayable, the morning breakfast was bad no cereal, donuts, or bagels. The eggs were cold. We will never stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great pool and better staff

Posted May 3, 2017
Check in with T he was the best as was the rest of the staff. There was some confusion on our pet but the staff handled it like pros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

very nice

Posted May 2, 2017
The pool and grounds around the pool were fantastic! Very well maintained and so relaxing. The free breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Business Trip to St. George

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room had a mini fridge, and was spacious and clean. It does have a Magleby's restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: The hotel is old, the beds are uncomfortable and the bedding and towels are low quality. The whole place had an unpleasant odor-kind of stale.
Location: Nice location. Close to the freeway and restaurants/shops. Easy access and plenty of parking.
I needed a hotel for 3 nights for a business trip. Being close to the weekend and spring break, choices were limited, so I tried this hotel because it had decent ratings. It was adequate, but I was disappointed for the price I paid. It was very clean, but old and in need of updating. The beds were not comfortable and the whole place smelled a little stale. The employees were friendly and the room was large, with convenient parking. It does have a great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not responsive and not doing what they said

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Booked this hotel. Needed an extra bed so I called ahead and requested a roller bed. Upon check in they asked if I still needed the roller bed and charged me for it. They told me they would bring it right up. Half hour later when we left for softball game, I asked again for the roller bed. They assured me it would be in the room shortly. When we returned late that night there was not a roller bed in the room. I went to the front desk only to find out that they had given out their last roller bed and they could not make any further accommodations to help us for their mistakes. They only thing they said they could do was refund us and we could go somewhere else. It was midnight by that point. As iI checked out I asked to speak to a manager and was told they were not available and they would call me back. I gave them my cell phone and have not received any calls. Well I guess they are consistent in not doing what they say they will. WOW what service.
4 out of 5
by Gerald

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was average for the price but the breakfast was excellent.