Ratings based on 1,364 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Lower extra charge for pets.
Location: Location was great: close to interstate, restaurants, grocery store, car wash, etc.
Stopped here for a night on our way from Iowa to California. We booked it online looking at pictures and reviews but wasn't sure what to expect as we got burnt the night before. From check-in to check-out we were impressed. Great staff. Nice room. Good breakfast. The extra charge for our small dog was a little high but everything else was A+.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George, Utah

Pets

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Pros: The convenience of the sliding glass doors. Also the free breakfast.
Cons: Need to shampoo the carpets.
Location: Location was perfect. We were there for Thanksgiving with family and this hotel was close to everything we needed.
Since we had our dog with us we were on the bottom floor. The lower floors have sliding doors to the parking lot. This feature made our pet outings such a convenience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Great friendly staff with good free Breakfast. Great pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great pool and breakfast. Nice hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
It's a great hotel. We stay here every time we go to St. George.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Califirnia

Great experience

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Great experience. Staff worked to get us a great price on a super late check in. Rooms clean comfortable and well appointed particularly given the rate. Included breakfast buffet was top notch. Will stay here again on our travels up I15!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay in St George

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We enjoyed our 3 days. Breakfast was great and the hotel was clean. The only complaint is that the bed was a little soft. The breakfast staff were so accommodating and friendly. We will stay again when we need a break from the cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gull Lake

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed one night at Saint George and were pleased with the decor of the hotel. The room had all the amenities and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the restaurant on site which is a bonus. The food was excellent and the price reasonable. Not licensed though so bring your own drinks! Very scenic place and we enjoyed the drive through the countryside. We would recommend the trip to anyone in a minute but not great if you’re pulling a big trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We stayed here for a long weekend. The staff was great. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast each morning was delicious. Our room key demagnetized easily — to close to our phones. Once we figured that out, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: good proximity and good orice
We needed a room for 2 nights to watch the senior games. The Crystal Inn was close by and fit our needs nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Having only one elevator and in the back of the building would be a major inconvenience for elderly or handicapped people.
Quiet and comfortable. Restaurant on site is nice. Good breakfast.