Ratings based on 1,410 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Pros: The friendly staff
Everyone of the staff we met were so friendly and eager to please. The night clerk that checked us in made us laugh and feel at ease. Our hostess at breakfast was very attentive to make sure we were happy with the meal. Even the maintenance person and cleaning people we saw in the hall were friendly to us. We left feeling very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the poolside room.

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Loved being poolside. Downstairs rooms are little louder because we could hear the kids upstairs running around at night bit being next to the pool where we could walk right out was totally worth it. Breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Easy check in. Friendly, helpful front desk clerk. Comfortable, quiet room. WiFi a little weak. All in all a solid choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Beds!

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: The hotel was easy access off the highway. THE BEDS!!! were so comfortable, we slept very well.
Cons: The restaurant was closed on New Years Eve. Breakfast was not great, not much variety. Didn't feel too secure with the patio door in need of repair.
Location: Just passing through
This hotel was recommended to us by family. The room was clean, comfortable and the renovated bathroom with walk-in shower was fabulous. We travel from Canada and stay in several hotels, this hotel did not disappoint. The patio door was in need of repair & difficult to lock. Breakfast was not as great as we were told it would be, i.e. not much variety. Hotel very clean, we would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helena, MT

California Bound

Posted Jan 13, 2018
A last minute stay heading to California. The rooms are accommodating in a beautiful setting. Breakfast choices were minimal but adequate. Beautiful red rock paintings of the local scenery The staff assisted with bags up the stairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Doctors appointment

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Overall it was good and accomplished what was needed. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

St George

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: Convenience to freeway
Very comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excelent with a good variety. We've stayed here before and we'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Breakfast was great
From check in to check out i loved my experience. The staff was friendly check in was fast. Our room was clean and the most important didn't smell. My only issue was the door closest to my room was not functioning well so we had to go in the front. Not a big issue and they were aware of the issue and apologized for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice hotel, heated pool

Posted Jan 2, 2018
The heated pool was amazing! I love the pet friendliness. Awesome stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta Canada

Surprise!! Hotel in St. George UTAH fabulous

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Pros: see above, however the best part was definitely the restaurant!
Cons: When I arrived the front desk person, took a call, as opposed to checking me in. Also, could have been friendlier however she was professional.
Pool area and workout room very enjoyable. Room was very large with lots of space to move around, very clean and great selection of TV channels. The best part of this stay was the restaurant. I could not believe how good the bakery items were. The carrot cake is a must! The dinner roles were freshly baked, still hot and just melted in your mouth. Everything we ordered was exceptional! To top it off the staff in the restaurant went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. It was a great surprise finding this hotel, and pet friendly as well! Sandra
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2018 by Russ, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your nice review. We love having you with us and hope you will stop the next time you are in our area.