Ratings based on 1,341 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice place to stay in St George

Posted Nov 17, 2017
We enjoyed our 3 days. Breakfast was great and the hotel was clean. The only complaint is that the bed was a little soft. The breakfast staff were so accommodating and friendly. We will stay again when we need a break from the cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gull Lake

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We stayed one night at Saint George and were pleased with the decor of the hotel. The room had all the amenities and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the restaurant on site which is a bonus. The food was excellent and the price reasonable. Not licensed though so bring your own drinks! Very scenic place and we enjoyed the drive through the countryside. We would recommend the trip to anyone in a minute but not great if you’re pulling a big trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 31, 2017
We stayed here for a long weekend. The staff was great. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast each morning was delicious. Our room key demagnetized easily — to close to our phones. Once we figured that out, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

nice and clean hotel with a great breakfast

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: good proximity and good orice
We needed a room for 2 nights to watch the senior games. The Crystal Inn was close by and fit our needs nicely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Cons: Having only one elevator and in the back of the building would be a major inconvenience for elderly or handicapped people.
Quiet and comfortable. Restaurant on site is nice. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was subpar. Coffe was watered down sludge, offbrand oatmeal was garbage, yogurt was in a big bowl, not packaged, and looked unappetizing. Staff throughout were pleasant and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from highland, ca

Great small hotel, great lication

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Easy access to room, great pool and hot tub, better than average free breakfast. Nice staff. Hotel is small enough to get personal service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Cons: You could add lotion to you supply
I would stay there again and again it was very nice..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great last minute stop.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We had to make an unplanned stop due to scheduling. Found this hotel last minute online - great price, quiet and impressed with room cleanliness. Would definitely use this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Good location , quiet, comfortable, just what we needed.