Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Restaurant was excellent. We very much enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, UT

Clean & Comfy

Posted Jul 10, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at Crystal Inn in St. George. I was there to attend a wedding and the room was well kept, the beds were comfy, and the air conditioning worked really well. I would highly recommend staying here if you are looking for a place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Easy freeway access. Quiet and comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent location and easy access to freeway. Quiet and if you are fortunate to be on the main floor, you have super easy access to load and unload your stuff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location with comfort & a nice staff!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location, bed comfort, and quiet
Cons: Better cleaning
Location: Tuacahn, Black Bear Diner, Zepes Italian Ice, St. George Temple, Short walk to Dixie sign on the mountain
We were pleased with the convenient location of the hotel. The beds were comfortable and it was quiet. We thought the room could've been cleaner. There were stains on the doors, walls, and sheets. The breakfast was okay. It would be nice to offer more of a variety from day to day such as a different main dish and meat. The staff were wonderful with giving us directions and helping us get tickets at Tuacahn. We would recommend seeing Shrek the Musical and eating at the Black Bear Diner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place. Great breakfast

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Slept very well. The bed was very comfortable. Staff was nice. The breakfast was very good. Included eggs, sausage, French toast, assorted breads, fresh fruit, coffee and juices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Great place

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Buffet is awesome and it's not expensive - love this place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2017 by Russ, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comment. We love you here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and very clean hotel.

Posted May 29, 2017
The breakfast buffet is fabulous. The restaurant has limited choices. Only a 5 minute walk away is a Black Bear Dinner. Pizza Hut is close by for delivery. The pool and hot tub are clean and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay after a long day hiking

Posted May 28, 2017
Very clean, great amenities! A great place to rest after a long day hiking. Excellent breakfast in the morning. The balcony and pool were nice additions to our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice hotel, good value for the price

Posted May 14, 2017
We had a nice stay. Magleby's restaurant in site was a nice touch!