Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great get away

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Great place. Beautiful through and through I side and out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

hOTEL IN QUITE LOCATION

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Out of the way
Cons: every thing was fine with us
Location: Eat sleep and enjoy the weather
Very quite and a nice rest. That is all I have to say
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Handicap room was not convenient- doorway too narrow and bathroom too small - also had a tub/shower instead of just a shower
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
It was a great place to stay! Everything was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was awesome and the breakfast was really good! I would for sure stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Huntsman Holiday

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Very pleasant overall.Room,staff,et al...Pool was especially nice
Cons: A bit over-priced,perhaps...that's is truly my ONLY small "complaint"
Location: Sight-seeing sites within easy distance are astounding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Went to watch the St George Marathon

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: It was close to the things we were interested in
The hotel was nice and clean. We stayed on the 2nd floor and the drapes were somewhat worn (you could see the light coming thru them). The beds were very comfortable, and other than the drapes, it was a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamilton, Ont.

Great breakfast

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Cons: Nothing
Everything was what we expected and more, thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool and hot tub

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Pool and hot tub are clean. Nice room overlooked pool
Cons: Construction in the breakfast area and lack of common area tables to play cards
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice Pool and good location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The outdoor pool and spa
Cons: The cleanliness and supplies in the room.
Location: The nearby Kayenta Community was amazing! Great local shopping and restaurants too.
Room was just okay. TV channel selection was good and fridge was helpful. I did like the sliding door access to the parking lot--very helpful with a dog too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Enjoyed the area and our stay was great. Large clean room and breakfast was very nice. Beautiful pool area.