Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

5-star rating if you expect a 2-star hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Highly recommended! I paid a very low rate for one night in late January -- just a place to rest my head -- and this was certainly a great value. This hotel deserves 5 stars if you expect to get a standard 2-star hotel. The staff was very friendly and waited until 2AM for me to arrive. The room was clean, comfortable, and everything worked properly, especially the crucially-needed high-speed wifi. Just know that this is a Days Inn, not a Ritz Carlton, so have your expectations set for a 2-star hotel. If so, your expectations will be exceeded.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Nice staff, terrible shower, stinky hot tub

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Better shower pressure and less chemicals in hot tub
Location: Nice location for visiting Zion National Park and St George attractions.
The family running the hotel was friendly. The shower barely dribbled out water and the TV worked only intermittently. The hot tub had way too strong of chemicals causing minor lung issues after breathing in the steam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Page, AZ

Clean room, Nice indoor pool/jacuzzi

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Was happy with nice clean room, really enjoyed the indoor pool/jacuzzi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tokyo

快適な時間を過ごした

Posted Dec 31, 2015
ホテルのオーナー、ベッドメイキングがとても素敵だった 残念ながらバスルームに清掃が行き届いておらず... しかしとても素敵なホテルだった
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Torrance, CA

Stay was good but...

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Pros: Decent rooms, nice staff
Cons: a. Breakfast. b. Some support to transport luggage.
Location: Zion National Park
The hotel stay was overall decent but the hotel did not have elevators and it was a challenge to carry luggage to second floor. Also, breakfast did not even include eggs which was expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2015 by days inn, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying. we are appreciate for your positive review.we are apologize for your discomfort. we are take care about your suggestion. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Hurricane.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Holiday

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: The price was very reasonable.
The first room we received smelled really bad, so I had to request a switchout. The second room we were assigned to smelled like cleaner, but that was better than the first room. Once we aired out the room it was fine. However, there was a bunch of trash under the bed from the visitors who stayed before us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2015
We stayed here for just one night. Terrible internet and breakfast. I will not come back for a second stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to Zion Pard

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Pros: Staff and breakfast
Cons: some bathroom work
Location: Zion Park
Was a nice hotel, clean ,very helpful staff in many ways,had a good breakfast to get the day going right.was a short trip from hotel to Zion Park and the price was right.I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2015 by DAYS INN STAFF, Hotel Management
THANKS FOR YOUR APRICIATION.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sara from utah

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay for what you pay. The beds made me and my husband sore. I didn't want to walk around bare foot. I tried to cover my pillow with a towel ( I didn't want to risk it). The free breakfast is minimal, but a nice touch. The kids were really happy to be able to swim in November (indoor pool).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gijs from Arizona

Ok

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Used a free night, otherwise this would have been too pricey. Nothing wrong with the place though, pretty standard hotel a bit out of town. Go eat at sunny boy bbq, that is great.