Ratings based on 814 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice economy hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice basic hotel. The outside security door lock did not work.The bed was fine the bathroom was cramped. Food was five minute drive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from southern utah

Run down

Posted Mar 14, 2017
This hotel is not very well maintained. Starting from the trim to holes in the ceiling from fans being removed and not replaced nor painted. Then scratched up furniture and fridge sitting on floor froze my food. the light bedspreads were dirty, It had crust on it, not washed. I had two different rooms over my three nights days and both rooms were not impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to Sand Hollow park

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very nice, well maintained hotel; very friendly staff; amazing breakfast; clean and quite; Well exceeded our expectations; Special thanks to the hotel staff: we arrived at 3 am and they waited for us, helped us with directions next day and all other questions
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ogden, UT

Rude staff, pool and hot tub closed

Posted Feb 21, 2017
I booked this room 4 months early for its indoor pool and hot tub. Before we arrived, I looked at the website and it said the pool heater was broken but said nothing about the hot tub. When we arrived, we were truly disappointed and let down to find out both were broken. The staff refused to discount our room and told us to go across the street (even though their pool and hot tub were closed for the year) not to mention, due to many tournaments, every hotel in the city And surrounding cities were booked for that weekend. Truly a disappointment and I will never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

This is a no frills hotel.

Posted Jan 19, 2017
This is a very basic and plain hotel. No extras The beds were hard and rooms dark and gloomy. Over priced for the area. Staff was friendly and area was safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Smell Indian food in the hotel . Very bad not clean enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool/Hot tub clean. Smell in entire hotel NASTY.

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
When you walk in the smell of Curry overwhelmes you. It was so strong and horrible. Even in your room you could smell it coming tgrough the door. I feel that type of cooking belongs in a restaurant not the hotel. The owners or managers live on site so they cook whatever they want. I asked for late check out and was given 12 noon. All other hotels usually do at least 1 p.m. hot tub was hot and clean, so that was nice. Breakfast kinda plain, nothing fancy. For the price things were good except for the nasty curry smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, safe, friendly!

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT! If you're anything like me, you want clean, safe, comfy and affordable! Amazing room service that kept the room clean and extremely friendly, and unbeatable location/price. A walmart just down the street, Zion 30 minutes away, and a cute town in between that has GREAT GLUTEN FREE food! Book this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great overnight stay. Very quiet and nice. Had the pool and hot tub to ourselves the whole time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. I paid 135 for 3 nights. Can't beat that. Hotel was only 6 miles from the shooting range where my match was at.