Ratings based on 738 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice

Posted Aug 24, 2016
A bit of a drive to Zion. Other than good price. Fhdsugddhfsfjgd ehbdsthcd jbxv been. Vy lo by
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel & good location

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This hotel was in a good location, near alot of the parks i went to visit. The hotel itself was good, i wasnt used to having the pool warm, but the hot tub was nice after a day of hiking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Friendly staff and The hotel room was clean and comfortable. The hotel was easy to locate off the main road.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion national Park.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is very sparsely decorated but adequate. The breakfast however was less than satisfactory. There was no bread or English muffins left when we arrived. No peanut butter or fruit or yogurt. They would benefit by having a little protein source as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Simple place to stay near Zion

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I needed a quick place to stay and this is the one Expedia helped me find. It was close to Zion and the room itself wasn't bad they have new flat screen TVs. I'd suggest bringing ur own pillow if you don't like fluffy hard ones. It's nothing fancy this hotel but it's a good price for a place to crash and has everything you need for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Zion

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Medium-priced hotel with amenities like free breakfast, indoor pool, wi fi, 39in tv with hbo and 20miles from zion. Good eat outs nearby in the city of Hurricane. Room is neatly maintained. Breakfast can be better with more variety.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
This is small, nice, and clean. Staff members are friendly. The breakfast is a bit simple and the location is not in a walking distance from the nearest groceries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Pretty Nice Overall

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of the staff.
This hotel, run by very nice people and surrounded by beautiful mountains, is not the Beverly Hilton, but it's better than alright. The beds are comfortable; the room was immaculately clean; the A/C and TV worked flawlessly; and the continental breakfast was fine. The location is perfect; the parking lot easily navigable; and the staff is very congenial. There's a large indoor swimming pool, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, AZ

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: It was just Ok!
Cons: Cleaning and breakfast!
Location: It is near Zion National Park!
Could have done better job of cleaning! Bathroom floors in corners, the outside hallway ways dirty and not vacuumed! The exit door was propped open and I. Morning there were some large bugs dying on the floor by stairway! Not sure what they were! Minimal breakfasts😞
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Good place for the price. Easy access to the highway.