Ratings based on 807 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NV

Last resource

Posted Sep 11, 2017
The hotel has good location, and its a good option over the ugliest hotels in town
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

We will definitely come Back!

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Our stay was awesome! Front desk upon check in was very pleasant and helpful. We asked for a later check out, he was nice enough to give us a 12:00 check out. Wifi there is awesome.. usually when you stay somewhere and they give u Wifi password the wifi doesn't work all so well... Huge BONUS one that! BEst part of it all was our continental breakfast, the lady was the Nicest of all.. I wish I got her name.. thank you. For a wonderful stay, we will be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Nice,close to the freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2017
My family and I was in a road trip,spend a nigth there,everything was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2017 by Neil Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for nice comments. hopefully see you in the future again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Relaxing experience, staff very friendly and accomodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Stay at a Great Price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was easy to access off the freeway and it was equal in every way to hotels I've stayed at for more than twice that price. The second floor rooms have access from the parking lot where you don't have to climb stairs with your luggage. It was quiet, comfortable, clean and no issues with the internet. Finding a bite to eat was very close -- even within walking distance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

NOT RECOMMENDED!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
They tried to overcharge me and refused to honor my quote / email from Expedia. The manager "Jenny" was no where to be seen yet gave direct orders to overcharge.... TERRIBLE BUSINESS---NOT RECOMMENDED AND WILL NEVER BOOK AT THIS HOTEL !!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Sorry I chose cheap

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: The beds were comfortable.
Location: We enjoyed the golf at Sand Hollow, Ledges, Entrada & Wolf Creek. Great breakfast at Bear Paw.
All the major chains have hotels in St. George. I was the organizer for a 5 day golf trip and I went cheap on the hotel. The Days Inn is very much on the low end and I would not book at this hotel again. The free breakfasts were very minimal. The pool is small and they only offered three lounge chairs in the pool area. We never entered the pool, but it did not look inviting. The beds were comfortable. The shower had a low hanging shower head so you had to lean down to wash your hair. The employees at the front desk were not friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.C.

Decent hotel near everything.

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Room was cleaned early and well done.
Location: Good location for city features and right on main interstate.
This is a good enough hotel, rooms clean, beds and pillows good, prompt room refresh, friendly staff, decent breakfast. The location was very handy and the price was realistic. I was there for a horseshoe tournament and it worked out perfect.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Arrived late in the evening. Check in was efficient. All the trash cans on the property were overflowing. Bed was comfortable but linens were rumpled and looked like they had been slept in. Carpet was stained and dirty. Breakfast was mediocre.. We won't be going back to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Why cant motels accommodate the number of guests saying in a room. Reservation was for 4 people, but never 4 bath towels in the room.
basic breakfast. nice pool. quick check in. .