Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
I slept well. So it was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Grateful we found high quality on our budget

Posted Apr 5, 2016
We found ourselves needing to stay in St. George but with my husband being out of work for several months now, were afraid we wouldn't be able to afford much. I cannot say how pleased I was with the quality and cleanliness and breakfast at St. George Days Inn. The room was clean with no odd mildewy or other weird smells and the bed was clean and comfortable. The breakfast, while not the best we've ever had at a motel, was better than just adequate and was very much appreciated.
2 out of 5
by Troy from Kaysville

Ok for a quick trip

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not the cleanest place we have ever stayed but the staff was very friendly and the price was decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Below standard

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The bed was comfortable. The room was spacious, but all furniture except the bed was old and scruffy.
1 out of 5
by Thomas from Las Vegas

Last Resort Only, Cross Your Fingers

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
My room, despite being paid for and after 4 calls confirming that I would arrive late, was given away. No other rooms wishing 90 minutes available. A very sketchy story was provided as to the reason-- three young men came in claiming they had a reservation, and produced ID with my same name. They were under age, so the reservation was cancelled and then immediately given away. (This despite a booking for 2 adults, and all 4 confirmation calls being made by an adult FEMALE.) The attendant was neither helpful nor apologetic-- in fact, almost hostile in response to the questions asked. No receipt for the cancellation was offered, and no attempt by the hotel was made to contact Hotels.com. At least they were honest when the Hotels.com rep contacted them about my refund. The hotel itself was full of under aged kids, standing on the balconies overlooking the parking lot, yelling and drinking-- and I arrived at 11:30 PM.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Not quite nice

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Read above.
Location: Close to restaurants & Freeway
Carpets were filthy. TV was not working properly. Tile grout was black instead of white. The fridge did not have an adjustment for temperature and everything froze. Overall, not very pleasant. I would recommend you not referring this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Water drained really slow in the tub and the sink. Not a very clean room. Didn't smell clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Too much furniture in such a small space. Don't need 2 chairs and a huge coffee table. Can't get to the AC BECAUSE there's so much furniture in the way