Ratings based on 640 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Day's Inn I'd recommend

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Staff seemed unfriendly and unhappy. Continental breakfast consisted of cereal and apples and opened late.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provo, UT

Convenient super basic hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Room was small but clean. Location was convenient, right off the highway and close to shopping and restaurants. Don't count on eating breakfast there unless you're okay with cereal or toast. It's a super basic hotel and overall what I expected from other reviews. Pillows could use some upgrading
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah somewhere

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
The hotel needed a little bit of work. The rooms smelled of cigarette smoke and the carpets were dirty. They ran out of food for breakfast at 8:30 even though there was technically an hour left of service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
First room we got had an awful and strong cigarette smoke smell even though the receptionist claimed it was a non-smoking room. Fortunately, we were able to change room since we got there early. The second room was ok for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prescott, AZ

A Great Motel at a Great Price!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Considering the AARP member discount room rate I received, this motel should be rated 3 stars! The room was very clean and the amenities were first class. The staff were very professional and friendly. The free breakfast was very nice. I will probably make this motel my first choice when travelling through St. George, UT in the future. Good work, Days Inn!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great place for the price!

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Nice place for the price. Way better than motel 6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was good!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from escondido

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: Easy freeway access. Safe, close to everything.
Cons: Maybe have drapes washed, floor shampooed. Anything to remove the smoke smell! Just don't spray chemicals to try to mask it as that's worse.
We stayed one night in a non smoking room that smelled like an ASH TRAY. Otherwise the room was fine. staff fine and very quiet. I stay here again but make sure the room wasn't a smoke den first.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a sad hotel that needed a much better breakfast