Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carbondale, CO

Disappointing

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Arrived late in the evening. Check in was efficient. All the trash cans on the property were overflowing. Bed was comfortable but linens were rumpled and looked like they had been slept in. Carpet was stained and dirty. Breakfast was mediocre.. We won't be going back to this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: good location
Cons: Why cant motels accommodate the number of guests saying in a room. Reservation was for 4 people, but never 4 bath towels in the room.
basic breakfast. nice pool. quick check in. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Not great

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pool was super dirty and worst hotel breakfast I've ever seen... they served hard boiled eggs and the waffle makers didn't work properly... waffles only cooked on one side.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yuma AZ

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: It was clean and food good and staff good.
Cons: put info in the rooms
Location: Never knew where to go
We have never been to a motel that didn't have a TV guide or a guide as to what was availble in the town like resturants and stuff like tourist attraction and things to do in a town like St George. We had to go to the desk to ask for anything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price matched the value

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Room was dusty, hotel staff was not friendly but not rude.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't like how dirty the hotel was

Posted Jun 29, 2017
When we walk in it smell dirty didn't want to complain we were just staying one night so we just drop everything off and took off when we came back it was 3 am so I was not able to complain I found dirty tissues in between the blankets it seems like all housekeeping did was put the cover back up on the bed and didn't even bother to change them ... i was discusted to be honest I wouldn't recommend this hotel to no one nor stay ever again in it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wasted money

Posted May 29, 2017
Checked me into a dirty room Small pool with three lawn chairs total Muggy smell to rooms Not staffed breakfast in morning We kept telling them they were out of waffle batter etc My worst hotel stay ever in st George
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for the money

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: Bagels on the buffet
Location: Bryce Canyon, Zion Canyon, good restaurants in St. George
Breakfast was not that great. First hotel we ever stayed in that did not have bagels on the breakfast buffet. Morning desk clerk might have smiled a little more. Overall ok hotel for the price. But other hotels in the area for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Centrally located, had everything we needed

Posted May 9, 2017
Came for IronMan weekend, had everything we needed to make the weekend go smoothly. Walking distance to many restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyo

Dirty Bathroom,Noisy fan, noisy AC

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: on a noisy street!
Black mold in grout -bathroom Vent Fan frickin noisy- bathroom AC noisy as well not a place I would stay again. Motel 6 grade!