Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
rooms were smaller than expected but the bed were comfortable. the breakfast was not good, the attitude of the morning staff towards the breakfaat was nonchalant. disappointed by that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
it was nice they just need to put enough towels for the people staying but besides that everything was perfect
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: It was nice that it had TV.
Cons: Breakfast
First this is a non smoking hotel and when we got to our room it smelled heavily of smoke that had been covered up. It was so bad we requested to change rooms and got put in a 2 bed room. The breakfast in the morning was not good. Anytime the instructions for your egg omelet include "microwave 1 minute" probably do not try them. Also check out was at 11 which was great except for when the cleaning people came and knocked on our door an hour early and didn't even know when check out was and stood outside our door until 11.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Location: Lots of places within walking distance to eat and visit
It was a easy check in and there are so many places close to the hotel to eat and they all where within walking distance. The room was very cozy and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Rooms are a little bit outdated and need to be redone. Breakfast was really limited. They were already out of bread at 6:45am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Room was a suite with an attached kitchenette but it had no utensils, pans etc. The fridge was dirty. There were several less expensive options available that I'm sure would've been better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Do not stay here!

Posted Nov 27, 2016
This motel is old and run down. Room smelled of mildew and mold. Very noisy and thin walls. If you're expecting a comfy bed you will be dissapointed. Room was so small two adults couldn't move around at the same time. The free breakfast was not even that. Go to the maverick across the street for higher quality and more variety. Cold coffee at 7 am. And nothing but stale bread or a bagel that looked as though it was from July. The hot tub was barley big enough for three people and rather slimey. Overall this is not where you want to stay. Find somewhere else!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location next the the freeway exit

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Great location. Pleasant for the price. Walls are paper thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

I paid a lot of money for a run down hotel.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
I stayed here because it appeared to be close to the highway, but the picture on your site was from 20 years ago or so. The room was in need of repair, the amenities were old and in need of repair. I was fortunate that it was an overnight stay and I checked out early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Wendy's, Denny's and Maverick nearby...good location.
Nice Hotel...a lot better then some in the area. Comfortable and I felt safe. Nice, convenient area.