Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel for the money

Posted May 17, 2017
Cons: Bagels on the buffet
Location: Bryce Canyon, Zion Canyon, good restaurants in St. George
Breakfast was not that great. First hotel we ever stayed in that did not have bagels on the breakfast buffet. Morning desk clerk might have smiled a little more. Overall ok hotel for the price. But other hotels in the area for the same price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Centrally located, had everything we needed

Posted May 9, 2017
Came for IronMan weekend, had everything we needed to make the weekend go smoothly. Walking distance to many restaurants
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyo

Dirty Bathroom,Noisy fan, noisy AC

Posted May 8, 2017
Location: on a noisy street!
Black mold in grout -bathroom Vent Fan frickin noisy- bathroom AC noisy as well not a place I would stay again. Motel 6 grade!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Older hotel that is OK

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Location and Price
Have stayed here before. Disappointed in breakfast this time...most of the items were gone both mornings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel just off the freeway

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Location: Close to 2 or our favourite restaurants
We enjoyed our stay for 2 nights. The hotel was clean, had a pool, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OKAY for the price

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Internet down, no receipt available - wanted to check the room before registering, gal gave us a key went to the room - room was occupied - oops - saw another room, decided to stay - breakfast was okay, will we stay again at this hotel - questionable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old but functional

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Very small room with 2 Queens. Everything about the motel spells old and economy. It was clean. The staff were helpful and kind. The breakfast was typical. Tourist town, so rates were high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Clean and Spacious

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Room size and location.
Cons: Larger better towels.
Location: Good access to center of town and freeway. Hotel is built on a sloping grade, so most rooms take some steps up and down to access them from parking.
Late arrival with no problem checking in and got the suite size reserved. Clean room, comfortable bed and their suites are quite spacious with full kitchen. Little outdated furnishings, but well maintained. Would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Hotel needs work

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Expected more from Days Inn brand. Mold in bathroom, repair work visible on wall and breakfast was probably the lowest quality I've experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Great value

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Really friendly and helpful desk staff, great value for the price, with breakfast and quick access to Zion and Bryce.