Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallon,NV

Nice beds & very clean

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: The price is great.
There for a horseshow at Fairgrounds.Easy access, comfortable beds..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Economy motel near Zion

Posted May 15, 2017
30 min drive to Zion National Park. This hotel isn't anything fancy, but is clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. There is a small outdoor pool, again nothing fancy but nice to cool down (it's right along the main road through town). Would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Older hotel but very comfortable

Posted May 10, 2017
This hotel was older but well maintained. Very clean and the most comfortable bed we've had on our 2 week trip. Trip to Zion from Hurricane was beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is OK. It is as expected. 3.2 out of 5.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It is good enough to stay. BUT... It is most likely wood frame with wood floor, so be it. I stayed on the ground level, and I can hear upstair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place for a trip to Zion National Park.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
In one word FABULOUS. The staff were very friendly and on top of everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to the National Park.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
It was clean, comfortable and close to the Zion National Park. Breakfast was good, staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Clean, comfortable. Great restaurant across the street. A little dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Econo Lodge Staff, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking our survey and for your stayed with us. We hope you had a wonderful time while on your journey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Good location. Friendly staff. Clean room. Comfortable beds. Good TV
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danville, CA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, but there was a sewer-like odor from the bathroom. People were friendly enough but this is definitely a discount place.
Cons: The check in process took forever (in excess of half an hour). The hotel had lost my reservation through expedia. I had confirmed multiple times.
Location: Close to Zions National Park, Bryce Canyon and St. George. We stayed here because of an event in Zions and the cheaper price.
This room is what I would consider a typical motor lodge. Right on the main road. It is functional, but that is about it. Didn't plan on staying for long in the room so wasn't too bothered by it. Definitely bare bones, no luxury.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Our staff and I apologize for inconveniences, yet we thank you for your stayed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The breakfast is terrible...the coffee is like oil, bread is stale and the tables are not kept clean and clear. It's better than nothing, I suppose.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Staff, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We apologize for any inconveniences that don't meet your standard. We will consider your opinions and continue to proceed forward. Apology