Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: The breakfast was very good.
Cons: People using the restaurant were also using the hotel's parking lot, making parking very tight.
Location: N/A
I arrived late and the room was on the 2nd floor. Unfortunately there is no elevator!. The hostess was polite and the room was clean and quiet. Parking was a bit of challenge as the hotel was full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Zion, clean rooms

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay very much. It was close to Zion, comfortable and clean. Easy access from the freeway but we did not have any freeway noise.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location - right on Saint George Blvd. The woman who checked us in was very nice and she had baked cookies for the guests herself. The room, however, was pretty gross! The towels were paper thin and dingy looking.the carpet was raggedy and the bathroom was a place you want to get in and out of as quickly as possible. The beds were so low to the ground, like nothing I had ever seen before. We won't be returning,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Minimal breakfast and poor wifi, but comfortable, convenient and reasonably priced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to National park

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service by Kathy & Tony
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast could of been much better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, AZ

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The wonderful, helpful people that run it.
Location: It's hard to begin to describe the many things this area has to offer. The Tuachan outdoor amphitheater is the best place in the world to see a play!
We have stayed here every year for the past 12 years on our visit to Tuachan. It's location is perfect, as it is close to all the major sights in the area. The employees are just wonderful and couldn't be more helpful. Although it is an older motel, it has been well kept up and has very comfortable beds. The rooms all have microwaves and fridges, and good AC to keep you cool. Add the clean pool and hot tub and it's all 'round perfect. Price wise you can't do better. Oh, yes, they offer you a fine breakfast that is included in the cost of the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice and peaceful night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Safford , AZ

Saint George, Utah

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: There was nothing we did not like about the stay.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Saint George LDS Temple. Places of history of the early pioneers that were sent there to settle the area.
We had a great time. Everything was clean. Room stayed cool and we will be looking forward to our next trip to Saint George, Utah.