Ratings based on 734 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
The parking lot is small. The room smelled like wet carpet. The location is close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Decent place to stay with great Mexican food right next door. Nielsens custard right across the street. Room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing for the price!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised at how good this motel was! Stopped in here on our way from Vegas to the Grand Canyon & couldn't have asked for much more at such a great price!! Huge comfy king bed, amazing breaky in the morning with delicious waffles & great free car parking with plenty of good shops / restaurants around the corner! Would definitely recommend this :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is clean and well taken care of.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and a standard breakfast.
Cons: There was very poor sound insulation. You could hear families in other rooms and noise from the street.
I just stayed the one night. I was upgraded to a king bed next to the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice mattress & nice pool

Posted Apr 7, 2017
The pool is pretty nice. Kids had fun there. The pools in all other hotels we stayed were closed, only this pool was opened for spring. The mattrass is nice. We all had a good sleep that night. The room is pretty spacious, but the bathroom is a bit too small and old though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad little place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very comfortable bed. Room ok. Simple but good value buffet breakfast of juice/tea/coffee, waffles, cereals, yogurt and sausage/omelette. Staff helpful and friendly. We would stay longer if we had needed to.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Won't be staying here again. Bathroom was gross, carpet was disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our kids love the pool at this hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: A little ridiculous the judgement we encountered when asking the hotel staff for a corkscrew.
Location: Great restaurants and a large park within walking distance.
We have stayed there before and returned, primarily because our small children love the pool, which is quite shallow on one end. We also like the walk-ability to the park and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Great place to stay!

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfortable, great location, great breakfast and EXCELLENT staff!
Check in was quick and easy and the front desk staff was AWESOME (they even had homemade cookies)!! The room I stayed in was a little outdated but VERY clean. Fantastic breakfast with lots of choices! I will definitely stay here again!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite as advertised

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very large but the walls are thin and the shower didn't really work. A little steep for what you're getting but it was clean with a comfortable bed.