Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update!!

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Won't be staying here again. Bathroom was gross, carpet was disgusting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Our kids love the pool at this hotel.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Cons: A little ridiculous the judgement we encountered when asking the hotel staff for a corkscrew.
Location: Great restaurants and a large park within walking distance.
We have stayed there before and returned, primarily because our small children love the pool, which is quite shallow on one end. We also like the walk-ability to the park and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great affordable convenient hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Orbitz
This was a great hotel. Super friendly staff. Clean rooms. Great breakfast. Will definitely use again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice room. Staff was friendly. Free breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, but felt like I ended up paying way too much for a dumpy hotel room. Bathroom drywall was patched up everywhere but not painted. The whole place needs updating
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very strong musty, moldy stench filthy carpet/wall

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants
Old, gray towels. It's an old motel but no reason for lack of cleanliness It's a two night minimum but we forfeited the second night due to the smell and uncomfortable beds So sad :-/
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I think you get what you pay for. 78/ night was still a lot, but is better than 124/ night. We came in town for a funeral. I liked that I was able to stay next to my sister, and that we were able to open up the doors between our rooms. I liked sitting in the hot tub and visiting, but the Jets were out of control! It was more like a fountain. I liked the close access to everything. I liked the breakfast. I liked the staff. . They were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, clean, convenient hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Management was Great, the room was clean and nice, free Wi-Fi, just a few blocks from the university, comfy beds.