Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Was Extremely Nice and Good Price

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Everything about this hotel was fairly nice. Breakfast was good, location was nice, staff friendly, room was clean and updated. Bathroom was clearly recently remodeled and they must have been doing more because their was skids of tile outside. Has a pool but not my thing, it looked nice. Only thing that was bothering is the shower had NO hot water. Not sure if it was the time I was trying to take it however that's just inexcusable, especially for a hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

This is an economy hotel.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
This is an economy hotel, we found it to be acceptable for the price. The room was pleasantly roomy and we were pleased with the amenities. The room had a small fridge and microwave. The bathroom had some wear and tear that was visible, however not to bad. The breakfast was like most continental type breakfasts only a little more than just breads and fruit. Overall it had a fairly decent variety. I was a little disappointed with the pool hours, would like to have seen the pool open earlier than 9:00 am. I would probably stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Terrible terrible terrible never sleeping in this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very nice motel with lovely staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, great room decor and comfort.
Cons: I don't know if it could be improved but I could hear a lot of noise outside my room. That's probably just something that occurs in a motel situation
Location: The motel has easy access to the interstate, stores and restaurants.
Check-in was easy and the staff was super nice and friendly. I had requested a room on the top floor and they had it all ready for me. The room itself was setup very well with lots of space for my things and comfortable furniture. The room was spotless and I had a nice stay. There was a jacuzzi and pool but I did not have time to partake of that feature. The room wasn't as sound-proof as I would have liked but much better than most motels in which I've stayed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Schönes, großes und sauberes Zimmer mit Balkon zum Pool. Swimmingpool und Whirpool laden zum Baden ein. Extra Poolhandtücher gibt es an der Rezeption. Gutes Internet und genügend Parkplätze. Für amerikanische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück. Waren nun schon das zweite Mal hier und würden auch ein drittes Mal wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Clean room. Has a nice pool and jacuzzi.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Delicious breakfast, has a nice jacuzzi and pool. Clean rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Love this hotel the staff was super friendly we will becoming back soon
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days inn St George

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price.
4 out of 5
by Dirk

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
central location, nice room. large breakfast. Noise from the room neighbours is possible.
2 out of 5
by Michael

Pay for what you get

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Run down. Very loud AC. Not a delux breakfast