Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
The parking lot is small. The room smelled like wet carpet. The location is close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place to stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Decent place to stay with great Mexican food right next door. Nielsens custard right across the street. Room was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Amazing for the price!!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised at how good this motel was! Stopped in here on our way from Vegas to the Grand Canyon & couldn't have asked for much more at such a great price!! Huge comfy king bed, amazing breaky in the morning with delicious waffles & great free car parking with plenty of good shops / restaurants around the corner! Would definitely recommend this :)
5 out of 5
by Bharath

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value....Near everything.....Staff was nice.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We were just making a quick trip to do some practice for the upcoming Ironman 70.3 triathlon. The room was exactly what we needed...It was clean...Price was fair...Close to everything...Breakfast was fine....Staff was nice......It's not the Ritz-Carlton but it's a good value for the money...and everyone was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel is clean and well taken care of.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds and a standard breakfast.
Cons: There was very poor sound insulation. You could hear families in other rooms and noise from the street.
I just stayed the one night. I was upgraded to a king bed next to the pool.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Comfortabl Place to Lay your head for a good Price

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We booked late while driving and arrived shortly thereafter. It took a bit of time for the system to have the reservation so there was some standing around in the lobby late at night. The property was well-kept with a jacuzzi and pool. It was quiet and clean. The breakfast was good, egg patties, sausage, cereals, waffles, coffee, juices, muffins. Most of the standard fare. There were also home-made cookies which made the wait much better.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for the price.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The place is OK. Good breakfast for the price. The kids had a blast in the pool. My only complain, I was disappointed when I placed the card on top of the bed so they can change my sheets and they didn't. I had to sleep on smelly dirty sheets on the second night.
2 out of 5
by Stephanie

Economic and clean

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was was what I expected for what was available. It was clean. The bed and amenities were not as comfortable as I would like, but it's ECONO. Bring your own shower products. I would stay there again.