Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was one horrible night

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The beds were terrible. The room was dirty especially the bathroom , no curtins hung on the windows, very noisey all night we were very cold the TV had to adjusted by the clerk upon arrival we didn't even shower or nothing we just left to another motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Overall fine. Cheap, clean, facilities not so good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

pay what you get

Posted Dec 31, 2016
the rooms here aren't the greatest. we stayed 3 days, when we got there the place looks out dates. there was trash still underneath the bed. shower curtains fall down when taking a shower. I guess you pay what you get .wouldn't come back here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old and run down

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything..
Location: Downtown St George UT. Had to drive down the Boulevard to get coffee in a.m. None within walking distance...
Hotel was old and run down. Only tile on the floor in the room and that was dirty. The bathroom had mold growing in it. They only supplied 2 small towels for showers. There was a large gap in door to room that let in outside air and light. The bed spread was thin and did not fit the bed..had to borrow blanket from friend to use to sleep at night. Also they did not supply coffee or "breakfast" in a.m. as advertised on Expedia. Because of these things..we ended up leaving two nights early and staying at a friend's house.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose. A bed and inexpensive
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Okay to Sleep - But Nothing More

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: -Room Size -Location -Price -TV (DirecTV and nice appliance)
Cons: -Bug problem -Bedding quality -Plumbing
Rooms are decent in size. About the size of a studio apartment. The bed is a rock disguised as a bed with sheets. Found a couple roaches and some unidentifiable black bugs in my room, but killed them and didn't see any more. Tub took absurdly long to drain (about 30 minutes post-shower). As basically a place to keep my stuff, get ready and sleep, it was fine for the price. If you plan on spending any actual time in your hotel (swimming, hanging out, etc.) just sped the extra $50 upgrade to a nicer hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Shower handle broke and had to move rooms. Went from 2 queen bed to one bed that was smaller than a queen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad, bad place

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
We could not stay in this place. Every thing was bad. It smelled and was not clean. The toilet would not flush. We put our luggage back in our car and immediately drove to another motel. The new motel cost us twice as much, but we considered it a bargain compared to the first place. We will never use your service again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
The people are very nice. The rooms are dirty. They need a good cleaning.