Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you like staying with roaches

Posted May 19, 2016
It was horrible roaches not very clean at all... When we checked in the towels were dirty. I will never stay there again in my life. Wish i could get a refund...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap!

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: It had a refrigerator in the room.
Cons: First room was horrible! The bathroom sink was outside the bathroom and the light was so dim you couldn't see yourself in the mirror.
First room was horrible! The bathroom sink was outside the bathroom and the light was so dim you couldn't see yourself in the mirror.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice located hotel to close the Zion canyon.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Non expect.
Location: Nothing.
A Cockroach on the room mirror welcomed us. Nothing to add.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

nice hotel stat

Posted Apr 18, 2016
It was better than expected. If I had wanted a 5 star than I should have booked a 5 star. It was set up perfectly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotels in town

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The price and location
This was a good bargain that is in town and has breakfast and nice spacious rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Did not like sharing room with roaches and it was very hard to sleep with the light coming in the windows.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was alright. The room was a bit disappointing, breakfast was good though. You really do get what you paid for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

THe room had bare wires hanging out of bathroom li

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
THe room had bare wires hanging out of bathroom light fixtures ... seal was corroded around base of toilet .... tub had some slick slime in bottom of you ... sink tabs would not turn off .... carpet had holes in and wrinkles ..... gap around front door ... blinds were broken with holes in it .... cable tv was snowy no clear picture .... box spring was broken .... room stunk .... no hangers .... freezer had not been defrosted in ages
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas city

Posted Mar 27, 2016
Carpet in our room was absolutely filthy. Had to wear shoes whole time. Tried wearing socks at first, but they were black on bottom in less than an hour. No coffee machine as advertised. Open gap to outside around entire door frame. People walking by talking sounded like they were in our room. Rest of room was clean enough
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n

Adequate for price

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Seemed to be finishing renovations. Bathroom had water leaking from upper floor