Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Great deal

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Room was clean and very big. It was nice to have a decent size fridge and microwave. The outside looks plain so it was a pleasant surprise. Staff was very nice. Great deal for the money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, ut

A lot of space but furniture is uncomfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2017
A lot of space but furniture is uncomfortable. Price is fair
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was one horrible night

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The beds were terrible. The room was dirty especially the bathroom , no curtins hung on the windows, very noisey all night we were very cold the TV had to adjusted by the clerk upon arrival we didn't even shower or nothing we just left to another motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Overall fine. Cheap, clean, facilities not so good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

pay what you get

Posted Dec 31, 2016
the rooms here aren't the greatest. we stayed 3 days, when we got there the place looks out dates. there was trash still underneath the bed. shower curtains fall down when taking a shower. I guess you pay what you get .wouldn't come back here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. George

You get what you pay for, not a bad hotel.!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Cheapest prices to just stay over night!
Cons: The smell in the rooms, smelled like dusty or old. The vending machines didn't work.
Location: Down town St. George!
The staff was fast and effective. The room was clean, not to ghetto. I only stayed here just to sleep.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
No blankets on the beds, we froze, no hairdryer, toilet seat broken, slow draining tub, towels for two (our reservations were for 3) towels were old and stained, bare light bulbs, no shades above the sink, the base boards were gross, dirty and in need of fresh coat of paint. It would not take a lot of money to greatly improve this place, just a little care.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old and run down

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything..
Location: Downtown St George UT. Had to drive down the Boulevard to get coffee in a.m. None within walking distance...
Hotel was old and run down. Only tile on the floor in the room and that was dirty. The bathroom had mold growing in it. They only supplied 2 small towels for showers. There was a large gap in door to room that let in outside air and light. The bed spread was thin and did not fit the bed..had to borrow blanket from friend to use to sleep at night. Also they did not supply coffee or "breakfast" in a.m. as advertised on Expedia. Because of these things..we ended up leaving two nights early and staying at a friend's house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The rate was very good, however the room felt dirty and three bed was very uncomfortable. Outside there were people bugging me for smokes, beer, money and rides. I didn't feel very safe. The hotel staff were great! He would try to run of people that caused trouble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
It served its purpose. A bed and inexpensive