Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Okay to Sleep - But Nothing More

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: -Room Size -Location -Price -TV (DirecTV and nice appliance)
Cons: -Bug problem -Bedding quality -Plumbing
Rooms are decent in size. About the size of a studio apartment. The bed is a rock disguised as a bed with sheets. Found a couple roaches and some unidentifiable black bugs in my room, but killed them and didn't see any more. Tub took absurdly long to drain (about 30 minutes post-shower). As basically a place to keep my stuff, get ready and sleep, it was fine for the price. If you plan on spending any actual time in your hotel (swimming, hanging out, etc.) just sped the extra $50 upgrade to a nicer hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room was not too bad but asked for a non-smoking room and it reeked of stale cigarettes. Also, we only had hot water. No cold?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ザイオン国立公園の観光の際に宿泊

Posted Sep 14, 2016
ザイオン国立公園へ訪れた際に使用しました。車で1時間ほどの場所にあり、十分な立地条件です。そして値段の割に部屋はとてもとても広くてきれいで、朝食も付いており、冷蔵庫・電子レンジも完備で、条件の良さに驚きました。3人の従業員の方と接しましたが、皆さんとても親切で、とても良いホテルだと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, California

Repeat stay here.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service by management. Comfy, clean room. Great price. Near historical sites such as Mountain Meadow Monument and Pine Valley.
Cons: .
Location: I recommend the short trip to beautiful Pine Valley, just 45 min. north. Special feature was the Pine Valley Chapel that was built in the 1800's.
I like staying here when I am in St. George. It meets all of my travel needs for the price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Are you serious?

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had the worst experience that I have ever had in my entire life. I booked with these guys and went to check in and no one was there to open the door. Granted, it was late in the night but the open sign was lit and no one was at the front desk. I called numerous times. I rang the door bell numerous times. I had to go new hotel and pay more money. Plus, they are not giving me a refund for there bad service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
No blow dryer garbage can or ice bucket but room was spacious and clean
2 out of 5
by Carrie from Lakeside AZ

cheap but ok

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
No coffee pot. Hard to get extra towel, very small tv, room too bright when the lights were off. Noise from upstairs. But big room. Good ac. Easy to get to. Nice but small pool.
3 out of 5
by Jose from vegas

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good but roaches and shower was not cleaned
4 out of 5
by Vincent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vagn from Nørresundby

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Noget slide, men under renovering, for det flød med affald og gamle madrasser i gården.