Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was one horrible night

Posted Feb 18, 2017
The beds were terrible. The room was dirty especially the bathroom , no curtins hung on the windows, very noisey all night we were very cold the TV had to adjusted by the clerk upon arrival we didn't even shower or nothing we just left to another motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay motel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Overall fine. Cheap, clean, facilities not so good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

pay what you get

Posted Dec 31, 2016
the rooms here aren't the greatest. we stayed 3 days, when we got there the place looks out dates. there was trash still underneath the bed. shower curtains fall down when taking a shower. I guess you pay what you get .wouldn't come back here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Old and run down

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything..
Location: Downtown St George UT. Had to drive down the Boulevard to get coffee in a.m. None within walking distance...
Hotel was old and run down. Only tile on the floor in the room and that was dirty. The bathroom had mold growing in it. They only supplied 2 small towels for showers. There was a large gap in door to room that let in outside air and light. The bed spread was thin and did not fit the bed..had to borrow blanket from friend to use to sleep at night. Also they did not supply coffee or "breakfast" in a.m. as advertised on Expedia. Because of these things..we ended up leaving two nights early and staying at a friend's house.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SLC

Okay to Sleep - But Nothing More

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: -Room Size -Location -Price -TV (DirecTV and nice appliance)
Cons: -Bug problem -Bedding quality -Plumbing
Rooms are decent in size. About the size of a studio apartment. The bed is a rock disguised as a bed with sheets. Found a couple roaches and some unidentifiable black bugs in my room, but killed them and didn't see any more. Tub took absurdly long to drain (about 30 minutes post-shower). As basically a place to keep my stuff, get ready and sleep, it was fine for the price. If you plan on spending any actual time in your hotel (swimming, hanging out, etc.) just sped the extra $50 upgrade to a nicer hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Room was not too bad but asked for a non-smoking room and it reeked of stale cigarettes. Also, we only had hot water. No cold?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, California

Repeat stay here.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Excellent customer service by management. Comfy, clean room. Great price. Near historical sites such as Mountain Meadow Monument and Pine Valley.
Cons: .
Location: I recommend the short trip to beautiful Pine Valley, just 45 min. north. Special feature was the Pine Valley Chapel that was built in the 1800's.
I like staying here when I am in St. George. It meets all of my travel needs for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

no cups

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Put cups in the room
The only thing wrong was there was no cups. Other than that is was just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Cheap hotel, but I wouldn't stay here for free.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Front desk help was nice and easy. Price was cheap.
Cons: Kill the roaches and please update including get new sheets and pillow/cases
Location: Good location surrounded by many food services...but not worth sleeping with roaches.
This was a cheap priced hotel, but as soon as I saw roaches on the wall I knew we weren't stay here. I tried killing a few a few before my wife came in but unfortunately they never stopped coming out. So I told here about the roaches and she walk straight out of the room and demanded I get a refund. But beware the paperwork says no refund!!!! We ended up continuing our drive for 6 more hours.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from idaho

traveling thru

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: nothing
parking is semi tight sense it appears that the top floor had permanent residents beds are on homemade wooden frames tv is not adjustable so you have to be in bed to watch it. It is also attached to the wall with pieces of scrape wood