Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Herford, NRW

Schönes Hotel an einer Ausfallstrasse

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Zimmer sehr freundlich eingerichtet
Cons: nein
Location: Hotel liegt am Highway in Richtung Las Vegas. In der Nähe Fastfoodrestaurants, bis Stadtzentrum ca. 10 Minuten Autofahrt nötig.
Zimmer sehr gut und sauber, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, genügend Parkmöglichkeiten, Pool und Whirlpool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: If any service is not available, please let it be known.
Our main complaint is there was the entire TV stations did not and not even an good explanation. Also we believe we should have been refunded a certain amount for the inconvenience or be let known that there was not TV service in this hotel. Also the fridge was as cold as it should have been. We were on the second floor and a lot of noise in the hallway and upstairs. Maybe kids jumping around or banging this on the floor. Heard a lot to slamming doors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aosta

Struttura semplice, in parte riarredata

Posted Sep 13, 2016
La struttura si trova molto vicino all'interstate e pertanto molto rumorosa in particolare la zona piscina e le camere sul lato ovest. Le aree comuni sono state riammodernate, le camere molto spaziose ma più datate. In particolare molto rumoroso il frigo e l'aria condizionata.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jalayne from Bluffdale

Nice for families

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome breAkfasr
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean staff helpful
2 out of 5
by Luz from Ontario

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Not really the room or beds shown online. I paid for an extra bed, which I requested, and it was not included in the room -not even available-
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Central location if you want to go to the National

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Breakfast is ok but no variety same sausage & the eggs don't taste like eggs at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what I wanted.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, the friendly, helpful staff, the location (right off the freeway exit) and the microwave and fridge in the room. The price was good/
Cons: The television had a distorted picture and the room keys were a bit frustrating---taking 5-6 tries each time we used them.
Location: Everything is close by. We shopped and went to Snow Canyon.
The staff was super. One even baked cookies for the guests. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave, which I was thankful for. Everything was clean and pleasant. My only very minor complaint was the television, which seemed to have a somewhat distorted picture. I will definitely stay again!!