Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
No thermostat for ventalation system, on or off, very loud
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place right off the freeway!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Breakfast was great. Hotel staff was fantastic. Rooms was clean couldn't have asked for anything better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had kids and dogs. The hotel was fine for the dogs nice grassy area. I had kids with me and when I was looking at the hotel based on what I was searching thought it would be fine. It wasn't. It didn't have enough beds although after the fact I found out I could have gotten a roll away. When I called down to the front desk and they told me this was it, they didn't offer a roll away bed so.... We also had to clean up a big dead bug off the wall. It wasn't very clean and appeared to need a little maintenance. We only stayed one night. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The staff did not know how to fix the TV that did not work therefore did not have any TV for the entire time we were there. We were promised $20.00 off and now I do not see that on the bill. I will have to fight for this inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient,clean and cordial, all the c's

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk folks were cordial.Breakfast was more than adequate. Did not get a chance to use the pool.The location was ideal for the events that brought me here, the Huntsman Games. Hope to return next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not clean. Used a wash cloth to clean the TV control and it was black with dirt. Still was not clean! The control was worthless as the TV was not working to analog change in service. Stains on carpet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to find

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: If any service is not available, please let it be known.
Our main complaint is there was the entire TV stations did not and not even an good explanation. Also we believe we should have been refunded a certain amount for the inconvenience or be let known that there was not TV service in this hotel. Also the fridge was as cold as it should have been. We were on the second floor and a lot of noise in the hallway and upstairs. Maybe kids jumping around or banging this on the floor. Heard a lot to slamming doors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels