Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesa, AZ

Not very impressed

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels
It wasn't a completely bad experience. It's just that for the price I had hoped for more. It was clean and comfortable but because it was a condo and not a regular hotel room we weren't quite prepared for the differences. (We only got one set of towels for the 3 nights, we had to empty our own trash, and we had to schedule an inspection appointment before we could check out). And there was some kind of mix up with the club house and pool so we weren't able to use the nice big pool that was right below our balcony. But we did find another pool on the property that we were able to use and we enjoyed it very much, probably more so because it was much less crowded. All in all I think we'd have been just as happy at a Quality Inn or a Best Western and paid probably half the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mesquite, texas

Amazing resort

Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels
The resort was clean, beautiful, great ammenities! Recommend to anyone staying in St George. Nice comfortable bed. Great kitchen with everything you need to stay, eat, cook in your room without eating out. Definitely will visit again. And oh the room also had a sofa sleeper in case your significant other snores!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Green Valley Resort very beautiful setting.

Posted Aug 6, 2011 on Hotels
The setting and grounds are just magnificent. The room, in a condo setting is older. There was no room make-up for the 2 nights that we were there. Less expensive hotels have breakfast bars. The area is very peaceful and restful. Loved walking around the grounds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great vacation spot

Posted Aug 6, 2011
Easy access to Zion national park - great to come back to a pool and your own kitchen after a long day of hiking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old & dirty

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels
We were put is one of the oldest buildings. It smelled old and looked old. The appliances were all old except the microwave. The oven door would not open, and the smelly washing machine sounded like an airplane taking off. The blue carpet was so dirty our feet were black after walking around on it. However, the worst part was finding dirty dishes and dirty tableware in the cupboards and drawers. Either the dishes were put away dirty or the dishwasher didn't work. The view was very nice. The pool and the pathways were well kept.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The "Gem" of St. George, Utah

Posted Jul 28, 2011 on Hotels
The 3.5 rating does not do the Inn justice. We totally loved everything about the resort! It was an awesome vacation for my family. Everyone at the Inn was just great and made all of us feel very welcomed there. Not a negative thing to say about our fabulous vacation at the Inn at Entrada!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Green Valley Resort

Posted Jul 24, 2011 on Hotels
Very satisfied!! Rooms are large clean and modern, the only concern we have is they do not have an operating grill
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spanish Fork, UT

Swim and Relax in St. George

Posted Jul 19, 2011
Very nice resort. The pools were very clean and we swam every day. Mattress on the bed was a little soft and I would have preferred a firmer mattress, but overall we were quite comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Disappointed

Posted Jul 1, 2011
1. Blinds in one bedroom broken and made access to patio impossible. 2. Sliding door in one bedroom inoperable. 3. Lamp in bedroom broken. 4. Lid to blender missing. 5. Ancient microwave with no turntable. 6. Kitchen lighting cover broken 7. Broken slats from blinds laying on top of hot water heater, which does not seem to have any venting. 8. Carpet has not been cleaned in some time, making our clean feet dirty. 9. No place to eat except kitchen counter. Hard for family of four. We enjoyed other amenities that Green Valley has to offer: Pools, miniature golf, etc.