Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Davenport, Fl

Great Location

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The location was great.
Cons: See the experience entry.
Location: We were there to see family so we did family time.
We were pleased with the first impression of the resort. The condo we had was very nice but had some quirks. Some of the areas needed attention by maintenance. The outside of the resort is very nice and the reception area is well maintained. The condo we stayed in was in very good condition but the AC did not cool the unit. The thermometer was located in a hall area and was always cool but the bedrooms were warm. I had to sleep without a sheet or blanket due to temperature of room. The other thing is the washer and dishwasher did not have detergent. We had to purchase since we flew in and did not know before we arrived. The pool area needs some attention. The water was clear and clean but the deck edge of deep pool had bricks loose on edge (safety hazard), they were there just not cemented in place. .
5 out of 5
by Ganesh Kumar from Salt Lake City, Utah

Awesome Experience

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay and loved the mountain view
3 out of 5
by Paul from Orange County

Green Valley review

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels
Just an older place- needing maintenance and upgrading -
5 out of 5
by steve rupper from utah

very good location

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
We had avery nice stay, the condo was large and the pools were alot of fun.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Read the FINE PRINT

Posted Feb 29, 2012
It is difficult to rate the hotel because we didn't actually stay there. We booked the room 2 weeks in advance and then had a sick baby and had to cancel. Unfortunately, it's a 30 day cancellation policy. So, even though I didn't book 30 days in advance, I still lost my first night's deposit. This is not a good choice for a spur of the moment vacation. I probably didn't read the fine print very well, but I felt a little misled in the advertisement of the hotel. It was the least expensive deal, but then added a hefty resort fee which made it a more average cost. READ the FINE PRINT!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2012 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay very much, will do it again,thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Las Palmas, Green valley.

Posted Jan 3, 2012 on Hotels
Facility was convienient, clean and reasonably comfortable. The mattress has seen better days for comfort, other than that it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Just OK

Posted Sep 20, 2011
The grounds were beautiful. The pools were awesome. The description of the rooms were deceiving. It said king bed but definitely wasn't. The mattress was awful and old along with the bedding. The towels were stained. The shower curtain was disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Not a hotel - apartment like condo

Posted Sep 2, 2011
We enjoyed the different pools and the spacious condo. I was under the impression that we were staying in a hotel, not a condo.