Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Laurie

Disappointed

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
First, realize that this location is over 30 minutes away from the entrance at Zion. There are other spa choices much closer to Zion. Next, although it is a spa hotel we were very disappointed to find that they have one spa technician on duty. There were two of us who wanted both a facial and a massage. They were unable to give both of us an appointment at the same time for any service during our stay. We ended up going to Flanigan Inn right outside of Zion and getting spa services--which I would recommend to anyone looking at a place to get spa services and go to Zion. The room was nice but also no on site lunch or dinner services. We had to drive to eat anything but breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice secluded beautiful scenary8

Posted Apr 10, 2017
This place took my breath away. I was not expecting this place to be hidden away from major roadways. Perfect place to get away from everything. I do plan on returning.
5 out of 5
by Troy

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the room. The breakfast staff very friendly and easy to be around. The food was great. My only complaint would be, that when we checked out they told us that if we would stay for three days there was a special on spa treatments which have been nice to know at check in because we did stay for three days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Great hotel near the True Grit 100 race.

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The bed and jacuzzi. Location to trails and scenery.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Mtbing, hiking, dining, tours, Zion.
The bed was extremely comfortable, the atmosphere relaxing, and the staff friendly. I will re-book when we return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Didn't have room ready till 2 hours after check in time. Restaurant was poor with long wait and no staff. Had to wait for hot water and wasnt the only room with the problem
4 out of 5
by Evan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEEDS WORK

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: ROOM TIRED BUT OK
Cons: REFURB AND TRAINING OF PERSONNEL
Location: OK
TIRED PROPERTY, INEPT FRONT DESK, MARGINAL FOOD NEEDS REFURB AND PROPER TRAINING OF FRONT DESK PERSONNEL
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and comfortable and it was a cool raining weekend so it was nice to have a fireplace to enjoy. There was a pool just outside our door and it was well maintained and really a very nice facility. We would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels