Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, Colorado

The service was first class

Posted Sep 17, 2017
I had problem with flat tire at my car. The staff helped me exellent. The service was first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City UT

Quick access to everything St George

Posted Sep 15, 2017
We will stay here again. Great staff very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

:)

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Very nice................... ........very nice.... Thats all I want to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Jordan, Utah

Convenient and comfy

Posted Aug 20, 2017
This hotel is right off I-15 and is close to many restaurants and stores. It has great pools and a good breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c utah

Comfortable clean

Posted Jul 15, 2017
This hotel provides comfort cleanliness good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Good lodging close to everything

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Location, comfort, front desk
Cons: Breakfast was only so-so
Location: Right off of I-15. Within 20 minutes of great hiking, large pickleball facility, downtown St George, Tuacahn Theatre (a must)
Being so close to everything, we did something of everything from excellent theatre to pickleball to hiking to dining to the LDS visitor center.
5 out of 5
by Jami

Love the location!

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
This is one one my favorite places to stay when I'm traveling back and forth from the Midwest to CA. The staff is always very friendly, breakfast is yummy, my room is always clean and I can get a good night's sleep!
5 out of 5
by Brian

Great stay in St George

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, AC worked great. Friendly staff. The bathroom was very spacious. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. The breakfast staff did a great job of keeping the eating area clean and keeping the food stocked (it was very busy too.) This location is close to the freeway. Lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staying over Memorial Day

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Very clean and friendly. Great cookies.
Rooms updated. Very nice. Difficult to find something wrong