Ratings based on 811 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Posted Apr 23, 2018
very clean and comfortable .... well kept .. requested late check out for my wife (I had an early morning meeting) but cleaning came at normal check out and told my wife she had to check out ... I had requested this when I checked in.... but apparently it was not noted.... wanted a noon check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Excellent hotel close to amenities

Posted Apr 15, 2018
After driving for most of the day, it is always great to stay at a Hampton property. The amenities are amazing, the staff is friendly and this particular one is very close to restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel close to freeway.

Posted Apr 3, 2018
The location of the hotel was great. Very close to several restaurants in walking distance and other shopping options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy and comfortable!

Posted Mar 31, 2018
This hotel was a great stop in our way to California! The king size bed was comfortable and cushy - the room and bathroom was very clean and inviting. If we’d been there longer we would have loved to hop in the pool, looked like fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Clean, spacious rooms, comfy bed and friendly staf

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Location, cleanliness, spacious rooms and staff
Visited St. George for my niece's soccer tournament. Very grateful that I was able to book a nice room very LAST minute since booking.com said owner of condo "kicked us out" from our reservation the night BEFORE we were to arrive. All the Hampton Inn staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely will stay again for our annual road trip through UT to ID. (Feb 16-19, 2017)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Bed was so comfortable. As a handicap person, the bathroom was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Clean, close to things, indoor pool, fair price
Cons: Clean the hot tub. It wasn't gross, just floaties. :/
Check in was easy. Cookies in the lobby. :) Clean, comfortable room . Enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel Stay

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
This hotel chain is a big step up from the economy stays, so worth the extra few dollars
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding!

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
The facilities were about what we've come to expect at a Hampton Inn but the staff was outstanding in every respect. Courteous, respectful, friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, Utah

Love this Place

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Location: Golf courses, walking trails, restaurants of all types are within 10 minutes of this hotel.
I will tell you what...the beds and pillows in this hotel are so comfortable I want to take them home with me. Also, the blinds or shutters over the window are a great addition since they are great at keeping the outside light out.