Ratings based on 1,103 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 26, 2020
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was full and they handled the holiday weekend. Pools were good. Very Hot water in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2020
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2020
Everyone was friendly. Hotel was quiet and clean. Convenient location to shopping and eating. I don't know what the rules are in Utah, but no one on the staff wore masks and none of the other guests wore masks. I was driving from California to Colorado, both states which masks are required in public. I am going back to work at a hospital and I thought it was very unsafe and ignorant to not wear masks. The complimentary breakfast was very disappointing, nothing hot was offered and only one type of coffee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2020
It was a quick stay. Easy check in, quick breakfast bag due to covid restrictions and quick check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2020
I love the friendliness and most importantly the cleanliness of the room and entire resort. I will definently come back once they COVID-9 is behind us and the resort is operating at 100% Thank you for staying open and offering a beautiful place to spend the night
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2020
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2020
The location was very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and quiet although a bit worn. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2020
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2020
Everything excellent. Cannot turn left out of parking lot due to traffic most of the day.