Ratings based on 696 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right of I-15

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Really a nice hotel! Rooms are very clean Beds are very comfortable And the kisd enjoyed the indoor pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE CLEAN ROOM WITH FOOD WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Posted Dec 23, 2016
We stayed overnight at Hampton inn St George and was surprised with the quality of service. We have free breakfast even for the kids. The room was spacious, clean and comfy. The hotel was centralized with chevron gas station next to it. Food was easy, just walk out the door and choose.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We couldn't get the tv to work. Instead we watched a show on our little iPad. Breakfast was not as good as we are used to at a Hampton. It was good, just not as good as others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price and location

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Great location to Bryce and Zion National Parks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This is an older Hampton and although the location is convenient for freeway access, I wouldn't want to spend a lot of time here. It's on a funkly little disjointed corner. To get to the shopping area, you have to cross a busy street, so walking would be right out. It was perfect for our needs however. We were traveling to California and needed a stop over. This (again) was conveniently located, clean and the staff was nice enough. My daughter left something in the room and we have yet to hear back from them on that, but everything else was very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but not great. I'll try somewhere else.

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The room was ok but we couldn't get room at the right temperature. On the bed they have a sheet and a massive down comforter and no other option so I was either on fire or cold the whole night. And it was loud. Lots of late night talking in the hallways and early morning kids running through. Not my best night of sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent location, excellent amenities, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels