Ratings based on 593 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Nice breakfast, clean rooms, friendly staff. We ended up in an accessible room in which the bathroom vanity is basically non-existent. However, that's not really a big issue as we realize that it's built for those who may be in a wheelchair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the freeway

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Perfect hotel at a reasonable price. Right off the freeway with tons of shops and restaurants close by. Complimentary breakfast had a big variety to choose from. Will definitely be our go-to hotel in St. George from now on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast buffet.
Location: Great selection of restaurants and state parks.
The shower head needs to be more effective for traditional showers. I unknowingly booked a room for either geriatrics or handicapped people so the shower was an experience. Other than that it was a nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly P.

N/A

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Heather was very helpful to us after a mix up with our reservations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jami from Rapid city

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The breakfast was great, many things to choose from. Hotel was comfortable and close to many restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

St George

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Location, pool & breakfast
Cons: Softer towels
Location: Shopping and restaurants. We only used it for a stop over from Zion park to Vegas.
Close to shops and restaurants. Good location for a stop over. Pool was good. Towels could be softer! Good breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin

Definitely recommend and will stay there again

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely recommend and will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric P.

Central location

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Easy in and out between cities. Close to restaurants and services.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels